Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Not bad for students, because Tromso is the one of the expensive city.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by HILfrom Harstad

Ok

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok hotell. Negativt; Rommet vi fikk var skittent (tydelige flekker på stol og gardiner) og utsikten var rettet imot søppelcontainere og varemottak, med påfølgende bråk. Hodeputene burde vært byttet da de var små og sammentrykket. Positivt; Servicemessig var det flere som gjorde en kjempegod jobb, med hyggelig og hjelpsom holdning. Parkering like utenfor døren (mot betaling..). Gratis drikkevarer hele døgnet. Frokost-, lunsj- og kveldsbuffet inkludert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by stigfrom Trondheim

Godt hotel med jacuzzi på taket :-)

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Litt gamle, men rene rom. Hyggelig service. God gratis ettermiddagskaffe/vafler og god og variert kveldsmat. Nydelig badestamp/jacuzzi på taket med fin utsikt over fjorden og tromsø bru.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ann-Kathrin Josefsenfrom Finnmark

God service, komfortable senger, noe støy

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hadde et flott opphold og sov veldig godt i komfortable senger, dog var det noe støy utover kvelden fra resturant/puben som ligger rett ved siden av hotellet, en del musikk og slikt utover natten da jeg bodde der i helgen. Ellers er jeg veldig fornøyd med både frokost, kveldsmat og den gode servicen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect location. Fantastic service. Superb food.

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: A bar
Location: Stunning fish restaurant, great steak house, loal to all the main Tromso attractions.
I cannot recommend this hotel highly enough. The first room allocated to us was uncleaned from the last guest. The receptionist changed our room within a minute and the terrific Clarion experience began. The hotel is in the most central location, everything was within walking distance. For those not enjoying the terrific (simple, straightforward, local food) evening meal, a simply stunning fish restaurant is just next door. The room was a good size and spotless; the breakfast was comprehensive and fresh; the complimentary waffles in the afternoon was a lovely treat. The service we enjoyed was calm, friendly and relaxed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jesperfrom Rungsted Kyst

Perfekt beliggenhed, både til vandet og i centrum

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Et rigtigt fint hotel, der inkluderet i prisen gav morgenbuffet herunder omelet lavet på ordre, eftermiddagskaffe med vafler samt aftensmad buffet. Udendørsspa på 5 sal med udsigt til havet og den oplyste bro var helt perfekt og dejlig varm, hvilket hjalp i regnvejr.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RUNEfrom MEGET BRA

MEGET BRA BELIGGENHET FOR VÅRT OPPHOLD

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
FLOTT PLASS , HYGGELIG PERSONALE I ALLE LEDD. UBRUKELIGE MØBLER I RESEPSJONEN . MEGET BRA FROKOST
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Odafrom Gandrud

Flott

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Et koselig og flott hotell. God service