Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

angenehmes Business Hotel mit tollem Frühstücksbüf

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Familie mit Kleinkind, Privatreise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel mit tollem Frühstück

Posted May 25, 2015
Gute Hotel mit freundlichem Personal. Die Zimmer sind etwas in die Jahre gekommen. Unerwartet gut und vielseitig ist das Frühstücksbüffet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Denis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Norbert from Dormagen

Gutes ung günstiges Hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
Günstiges Hotel in der Nähe einer Metrostation. Das Hotel ist sauber und relativ neu renoviert. Luxus darf man nicht erwarten - es ist eher zweckmässig. Für Moskau relativ günstig. Nahe des Flughafens Vnukovo etwa 15 min per Taxi. Es gibt nur wenig englisch sprechendes Personal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by alexandr

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Guenadi from New York

you not do what promiss

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
Why on your website when i was booking i was promissed i can pay in hotel in rybles. I exchainged money for that and all was lost, because front desk refused to take rybles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Good hotel for short stays

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Location for Vnukovo airport is great. Internet excellent. The room was clean and quiet, the bed okay and the price right..
Cons: Do not charge for parking unless you stay over 1 hour. I was dropped off by a firend, and he stayed about 40 minutes and had to pay for parking.
The hotel served my need. I needed one night before I left for Vnukovo Airport. It was perfect. The rooms are small but clean, the staff were helpful in ordering a taxi and the location excellent for my need. I did order two beers at the bar and was charged over 1000 rubles which for this class of hotel was ridiculous. I did not eat at the restaurant and left too early for breakfast. Will I stay again? Yes. I paid only $60 for the night and the location and the room was what I needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Valeriy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by NAIL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by gevorg from Valencia(Spain)

hotel +

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
prekrasno,glavnoe tishina