Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Super clean rooms and friendly staff. Would highly recommend and would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed overnight for swim meet. Good location

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Very clean and friendly staff. Also had a decent breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laurie from Sacramento

Great stay in Trophy Club

Posted Apr 14, 2014
The hotel was clean, the staff friendly & professional and the room was well appointed. We were very happy with our stay & would stay there again if in the area - would recommend wholeheartedly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2014 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us; it is a pleasure to hear we were able to provide a comfortable home away from home. We're glad that our staff and property exceeded expectations. Thanks again for the 5 STAR Review and we will see you very soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michael

Very pleased.

Posted Mar 27, 2014
We were very pleased with our stay. We will return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2014 by Michelle, Hotel Management
On behalf of the Hampton Inn & Suites Trophy Club staff, thank you for the 5 Star Review! We sincerely appreciate you staying with us and offering the positive feedback. Thanks again & we will see you on your next trip to the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2014 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 Star Review! We sincerely appreciate you staying with us and offering the positive feedback. I'm so glad you were "very pleased with your stay". Thanks again & we will see you on your next trip to the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2014 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 Star Review! We sincerely appreciate you staying with us and offering the positive feedback. I'm so glad you were "very pleased with your stay". Thanks again & we will see you on your next trip to the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2014 by Michelle, Hotel Management
On behalf of the Hampton Inn & Suites Trophy Club staff, thank you for the 5 Star Review! We sincerely appreciate you staying with us and offering the positive feedback. Thanks again & we will see you on your next trip to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Great staff, great rooms, great food......................................................................................................................................
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2014 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking time to review your stay with us. We sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Review! See on your next visit to Trophy Club.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gwen from Texas

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Staff was friendly. Called the room to make sure everything was ok. Breakfast was good. Satisfied with our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2014
Thank you for the 5 star review! We pride ourselves on meeting our guest needs. We're glad you notice! See you on your next visit to the area and with our new items; breakfast will be even better!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by patty123

Loved it

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Everything was perfect:) my sister and I stayed across each other and we enjoyed our stay. Rooms were clean, pool/hot tub,breakfast are amazing! 5 starz
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are so happy to hear that you were able to experience so many of the hotel's amenities and that you enjoyed each and every one! Thanks again and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New clean hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2014
Quiet, clean good breakfast for a good price. I was happy with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Dothan Alabama

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a very nice n clean hotel. Great location for Roanoke tx n Trophy club Texas ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by TxnVisitinTx from Ohio

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Alysia at the front desk was the perfect blend of professional and friendly, very welcoming as I checked in at the end of a long tiring day. Room seemed new, comfortable and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2014 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you TxnVisitinTx for a great review. Alysia is a sweetheart and we are very lucky to have her on our team. Thank you for your feedback on Alysia as well as your overall accommodations. We look forward to seeing you again soon.