Ratings based on 6 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small hideaway

Posted Oct 29, 2014
A great trip all in all. Its no comparison to the 5 stars on the island, but if your going for a cheaper budget, wanting a smaller place, this beats any standard hotel, hands down. The views from the room make it. Food average. Staff really friendly. A package holiday vibe with a great location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NIGHTMARE

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERY THING
Worst hotel ever visited. Only spent 2 of the 7 nights then upgraded to another Attitude hotel (Blue Marina) waist of money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mumbai

10.20am on 10.07.14

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Tropical attitude hotel booked thru net. I was worrying becz it was my first time of international tour booked thru online. I found that they are always ready to serve their best hospitality to their customer and give homely enviourment. If we go out they given all necessary food stuff. We all brother and sisters were gethered and everyone had great time without any trouble at hotel. It was our memorable tour due to tropical attitude hotel. Comfort and homely feeling. Just superb.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

If you want to avoid the the commercial blandness

Posted Dec 29, 2012
Pros: Simple, cosy and friendly
Location: Perfect location, near beaches and lovely town
Simple, cosy and friendly for a very affordable price. If you want to avoid the commercial bling and blandness typical of large all-inclusive resorts this hotel is a good choice for both families and couples.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Pompey

Honeymoon Stay April 2009

Posted Apr 22, 2009
The hotel is well placed near to the beach and the view is simply beautiful. The bungalows are a little basic but were cleaned very well every day. The Hotel Staff were helpful and polite and the all inclusive deal was good value especially as some watersports and a trip to a nearby island was included. We were impressed with the food but the quality of the served meals were arguably better than the evening buffets (they seemed to alternate)
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Prague, Czech Republic

Awful beach by the hotel but free daily transfer to nice island, good service, bad liquor

Posted Feb 25, 2009
Hotel beach awful Next to cemetery (right behind a wall) Daily free transfer to nice island Quality of food variable, selection limited Very bad quality of liqour Nice personal, very good service Room nice and clean, comfortable lounges on balcony Nice area to chill and read a book