Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

What we needed

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: clean
Cons: water and sink in bathroom....didn't drain well
Location: near baseball field and places to eat
We were there to watch our grandson play baseball and the motel was very near the field. The bed was comfortable...served our needs...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham Al

Awful Hotel with bugs and a non caring staff

Posted Jul 16, 2014
The hotel had bugs they were crawling everywhere the room was not clean yes the bed made but nasty sheets I had a non smoking room that smelled of smoke the bathroom had title stains and mildew the carpet was nasty there was an actual ant trail outside my door yes it close to the collage but not worth it
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2014
The hotel is very gross inside and out! Won't stay here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Days Inn Troy

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: Great staff
Cons: Building
Was not one of those places that light your mind up as I made a good choice, building could use some uplifting, but I must say was friendly staff and pretty clean rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok Place

Posted Feb 2, 2014
If you are just passing thru it is an ok hotel. Not a whole lot to the hotel. Very limited breakfast. Close by to Runy Tuesday and a very good steak place. Very close to Troy University and Walmart. Other than that not a lot to write about this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tammy from Birmingham, AL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2013
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again!

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Horrible smell in room, AC unit dirty, bathroom was deplorable. Would never recommend nor stay there again.