Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Fournierfrom paris

Professionnel

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
très mauvaise impression, c est la première fois que je rencontre un médiocre accueil ,des services très mauvais et un hôtel en très mauvaise état, on entend tous ce que les voisins font?le petit déjeuner à 8H et non 7H55 , très commerciale?enfin ,un hôtel que je conseillerai à personne.merci de passer ce message.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom LONDON

VERY TIRED ,FIXTURES AND FITTING,& NOT VERY CLEAN

Posted Sep 21, 2014
SO BASIC,THE ONLY GOOD NEWS IS THE WI-FI WORKS WELL
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Personnel top!

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Personnel très sympathique et arrangeant. En prévenant à l'avance, j'ai pu arriver tard et récupérer ma clé sans problème. En point un peu négatif: l'hôtel ferme à 11h le dimanche et ne réouvre qu'en fin d'après midi donc il faut prévoir sa journée en conséquence!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by MCfrom Annecy

Ensemble correct et calme pour cet hôtel modeste

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Madame accueil aimable, monsieur limite aimable au petit déjeuner .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by florencefrom vosges

bon accueil

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
bon accueil.Bonne literie.Pour une nuit correct.Parking pratique
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel à l'extérieur de la ville

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Nous avons sélectionnés cet hôtel , car nous nous sommes décidés au dernier moments d'aller visiter TROYES,qui est une très belle ville . Nous considérons que cet hôtel ne mérite pas ses 2 étoiles , la literie est de très mauvaise qualité , moquette très sale .Acceuil très moyen , parking non sécurisé . Et pour couronner le tout nous avons été surpris par la femme de ménage qui s'est introduite dans la chambre à 8h45mn sans frapper. M & Mme M.C de PARIS
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Moto Guzzi manfrom Yorkshire

Rock and role

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Happy overnight stop. 50's/60's atmos at breakfast was worth every penny.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as bad as others seem to think

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: Good value if you don't have the breakfast.
Cons: Breakfast! It's isolated if you want to walk to restaurants and a good walk to get toTroyes.
Location: Troyes is a must.
We stayed here for two nights as we'd left it too late to book anything reasonable in Troyes. The place is a bit quirky but the room was clean and had everything you'd expect but the air conditioning didn't work. Parking is on-site and seemed safe enough. It's about 3/4 to 1 hours' walk from Troyes, although there is a bus stop right outside and what seemed to be a frequent service (but not on a Sunday when we wanted to use it). The grounds around the motel are well-kept but there are no tables and chairs to sit and drink a bottle of wine and enjoy the local cheese. There is only one place to eat close by - right next door. This is a Turkish take-away/café which is OK and very reasonable if you're just after kebab or pizza-type food. Unfortunately this closed in Sunday so either a long walk or a drive for other restaurants. Breakfast is provided in the quirky US diner-style room. But this is clean and had enough tables for all guests when we were there. However, we thought the breakfast was going to be €6.45 and it turned out it was €9 each. This was far too high for two small pieces of bread, a doughnut, yoghurt. reconstituted juice and one cup of tea or coffee (although there were also slices of cheese and meat available one morning).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Angenehmes Etappenhotel

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Troyes ist eine Reise wert und vom Hotel aus ist man in wenigen Minuten mit dem Auto in der Stadt. Da sHotel ligt an der Ausfallstraße aber in zweiter Reihe - gut zu erreichen aber kein Straßenlärm.