Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Impressive Troyes

Posted May 21, 2015
We were really impressed with the location. We are low budget Travellers and this suited us well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vesoul

hôtel bien situé

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: l'intérieur est sympa par rapport à l'extérieur
Cons: texture de couchage de qualité médiocre
Location: proche du centre de Troyes
bon rapport qualité prix pour une nuit d'étape. idéal avec 2 enfants en bas âge
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom england

I know it was cheap but we did expect a bit more

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Cons: Safety of the bunk bed
Arrived very late, so parking was very full. Strong smell of smoke outside reception ( obviously not hotels fault). Man on reception was very polite and check in was quick. Room and bedding smelt very musty and lots of dust under the bed ( found when my daughters shoe went under the bed ) We stayed in a room for three which had a bunk bed over the double however the railing to stop you falling out was practically non existing and so we all stayed in one bed. Check out was very quick as you just leave your card. We did not stay for breakfast but it did smell nice. I think there was a club near by but it wasn't particularly noisy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Philipfrom Overpelt

Als je niet teveel verwacht

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Sterke sigaretten geur op de kamer en ligt naast een discotheek op vrijdag avond tot 5u s'ochtends mee kunnen genieten van het geboenk.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

de passage...

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Chambre 124 à coté d'un gros groupe electrogène ou autre (on le vois par la fenêtre) d'une entreprise ou toute la nuit la chambre tremble...doucement mais elle tremble.... moquette HS le marchand de pizza devant bonne idée quand on ne veut pas ressortir!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rogerfrom tours

Trop

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Salle de bain, plutôt cabinet de toilette les pieds dans l'eau Petit déjeuné, le terme buffet est exécif uniquement du sucré
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

...

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Salle de bain trop petite
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sandrinefrom choignes

misterbed

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
les chambres sont corrects, le service est sérieux et propre. Le petit déjeuner est très bien.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arnaudfrom vertrieu

bon niveau pour le tarif

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
et bien c'est un hotel a bon niveau au niveau tarif mais la literie n'est pas tres bonne ont dort sur une planche de bois