Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente Hotel.

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: Las instalaciones, la amplitud del predio y la cortesía de su personal.
Cons: no se.
Location: La ubicación no es la ideal, si bien el barrio es seguro no es comercial ni esta cerca del mar.
Tranquilidad, paz y relax. Magnificas instalaciones, personal muy atento y diligente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by LaVanfrom Chicago

Great hotel bad location

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pros: - Wonderful service - Beautiful hotel - Safe Cons: - Bathroom could have been cleaner - In the middle of nowhere
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas Rix-Møllerfrom Taastrup

Ikke godt nok personale

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personalet i restearanten var slet ikke opmærksom på udedelen af den, og glemte ting på ordren, der blev ringet til ens værelse af personale som ikke kunne engelsk, hvilket man forventer. Wifi virker meget meget dårligt, kom og gik som det passede det, med sekunders mellemrum. Jeg gik op og sagde at jeg ville checke ud før morgenmaden, og da jeg så skulle ud til min ventende taxa skulle jeg det hele igennem igen, det er jo præcis det som jeg ville undgå da våde taxa og fly ventede. Personalet er ikke på det level som de giver udtryk for, hvilket er en skam da stedet ellers er lækkert.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Daniela

Great hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: Confortable beds, rooms very clean. Pool area beautiful
Cons: Breakfast should have more options. The staff should be more caerful about delivering messages.
Location: Short cab distance to everywhere.
The best place to stay in Trujillo. Comfortable, modern. Guest oriented
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by loreto

Nice hotel at Trujillo

Posted Feb 28, 2014
Very nice hotel, beautiful gardens, good restaurant and spa, very nice swimming pool. Location is far away from downtown but close the Panamericana and it have good access to Chan Chan and Huacas. Staff is prepared, ready to help and solve any issue. Breakfasts are well provided and well served. We had a very good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by irisfrom taiwan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Neilfrom Stoke on Trent, UK

Very nice, clean hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2013
Pros: The food at hotel breakfast was superb and enjoyed the peaceful surroundings.
Cons: I think the lock on the window could be a bit more secure. It would be a nicer experience to have a softer matress.
Location: Location was great with small casino next door. There is a big shopping mall not too far away.
The hotel is a bit difficult to find since it is in a quiet area. The room was spacious with large tv and free internet access. The shower was always hot. There is a safe and mini fridge. The bed was big and generally comfortable but it is a bit firm to my liking but I did have a good sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Giuno

The best hotel in Trujllo

Posted Oct 23, 2013
Pros: Facilities Location Staff Food and lodging
Cons: Ventilation in hallways and rooms to avoid third party somking form other rooms reaching the rooms.
Location: Ver well located at the new commercial area of Trujillo. Excellent location for business and pleasure
I had stayed many years ago at this hotel. Now under the management of the Costa del Sol chain it has received the needed investment in its facilities and has been remodeled and upgraded. Food and room service are excellent and prices at their restaurant are not expensive. Superb staff No other hotel property in Trujillo compares to this one. Located in the rapidly expanding commercial area of Trujillo facilitates access to different points in the city avoiding traffic jams and delays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by TomTfrom Houston, TX

Really nice hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed for 3 nights in the hotel while we went and visited the ruins and sites around town. The hotel is in a residential area which is nice. It is a fair distance from the center of town. The food at the hotel was good but nothing special. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Trujillo.