Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newbury

close location to airport

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: location to airport and easy to get to the airport.
Location: There is a small port just at the end of the road with little fishermen boats and you can have a stroll along the sea
Nice clean hotel offering dinner and breakfast. We chose it for the location near the airport about 10 minutes. It is very close to the sea if you want to have a stroll.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Markusfrom Oberursel

Für BestWestern einfach schlecht...

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gut war nahezu gar nix, ausser das Perosnal. Das Personal war sehr zuvorkommend und freundlich. Die Zimmer dagegen total veraltet und roch ungut. Im Badezimmer schwommen Silberfische...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

near the airport, easy access.

Posted Jul 15, 2014
decent hotel, made very pleasing by excellent staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Rome

Worst hotel experience ever

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: The breakfast area on the terrace
Cons: Customer service. Also they should not accept reservation when kids are too old to sleep with their parents.
Even though we made a booking for 4 people, the hotel gave us a triple room without an additional bed. When I complained at the reception that our daughter was too old (and big) to be sleeping in the bed with me and my wife, the woman at the reception insisted that it was my mistake when I made the reservation and there was nothing she would do about it. Laughing at us, she kept saying that I accepted the triple room and now I had to deal with it. Even though on the Expedia page they offer "Rollaway/extra beds available", she refused to give me one, not even a mattress to put on the floor. I also have to point out that the hotel was practically empty, there were at most 5 or 6 customers, there could have been a way to accomodate us somehow. I had never experienced such awful customer service. On top of this, the hotel does not have a pool, which is listed as one of the amenities. Rooms are tiny, furnished in the 70s and never updated, no fridge, and not even the "complimentary bottle of water" they say they offer. Other than the Best Western logo you see at the entrance, there is nothing that makes you feel you are in a Best Western hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Molto deludente per essere un Best Western

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Location: molto vicino all'aeroporto e facilmente raggiungibile
Struttura molto vecchia con arredi datati e modesti. Pulizia della camera e del bagno insufficiente. Colazione povera. L'unico pregio che ha è che è vicino all'aeroporto ed è facilmente raggiungibile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nannyfrom Wales

Airport stop off

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arrived late at night from airport and stayed thro breakfast the next morning. Staff were pleasent and helpful and breakfast was more ok. Room was clean and bed comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Véroniquefrom France(Paris)

emplacement ideal près de l'aéroport

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
chambre propre et calme mais 3ème lit pas confortable. Emplacement très pratique près de l'aéroport pour prendre un vol tôt le matin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Uk

Merely adequate hotel, further from airport.

Posted May 15, 2014
Average. Wish that receptionists had shown more interest and charm. They could do with a course on customer service. Expensive for what it was.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by leopoldofrom torre del greco

letti comodi

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
il personale molto disponibile