Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Satisfactory

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Italian modernized hotel. Very poor breakfast with little choice. Not easy to get from train station. Clean. Would only stay here if I had a car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by traveller60from roma

livello medio con una stella di troppo

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel dalla collocazione strategica: fuori dal caos del paese ma prossimo ai siti degni di visita, pulito, con personale gentile e letti comodi, ma con condizioni della camera (una tripla) non ottimali: perno della doccia rotto, bagno cieco, scomodo, trascurato e con dotazione di prodotti veramente essenziale, aria condizionata non perfettamente funzionante. Colazione così così, considerato il ben di dio che la Puglia può proporre al visitatore, per giunta a buon mercato, anche in termini alimentari. In sostanza, fermo il più che discreto rapporto qualità prezzo, ritengo presenti una stella di troppo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Johannfrom Graz

Alles bestens!

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Auf dem Weg nach Süden haben meine Frau und ich hier genächtigt. Die bekannten Trulli sind zu Fuß vom Hotel aus in etwas mehr als 10 Minuten zu erreichen, das Auto kann man beim Hotel direkt abstellen. Das Service war super, das Frühstücksbuffet auch (reichlich Brioche, hausgemachte Torten, Früchte; keine Rühreier mit Speck oder Würstchen, was uns aber nicht gestört hat). Insgesamt absolut empfehlenswert!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Couple d âge mur

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel propre et très bien situé. Le petit déjeuner peut être amélioré. Rapport qualité/ prix correct.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

ottimo hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ottima struttura e posizione. Personale professionale e cortese.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

P. ej.: es un hotel muy bonito, está cerca de la p

Posted Nov 8, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by carriefrom fla

excellent service

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
I called from trainstation and they sent a car to get me. Only 5 euros. Location was good easy walk to sites and next to a market. Food was good tho I was the only one in restaurant in the eve. They were very attentive at all times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Pamplona

los recepcionistas: la amabilidad y la eficacia

Posted Apr 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
lo mejor del hotel: los recepcionistas. Cariñosos y eficaces te aportan toda la información que necesites y te ayudan ante cualquier problema o imprevisto que te surja.