Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Moscow, Russia

設備は古くて三つ星レベルだが、スタッフは五つ星!

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: フレンドリーなホテルスタッフ
Cons: 設備の古さは覚悟すべき。
Location: トゥルッリ地区は徒歩すぐ。
2014年9月に夫婦で1泊しました。 率直な所、設備は全般的に古く、朝は他の部屋の流す水が聞こえるというレベルであり、設備には語るべきものがありません。値段を考えたら已むを得ないのかもしれません。 しかし、ホテルスタッフはフロント、食堂の人、皆とても愛想が良くてフレンドリーであり、それだけでも泊まる価値はあると思います。片言の日本語が話せるスタッフもおり、その点も良かったです。 日本人ツアーでもよく利用されるようで、現実に、我々と同じ日に利用されていました。また、フロントには手書きの日本語地図もあり、重宝しました。 トゥルッリ地区も歩いてすぐであり、その点は問題ありません。 設備は三つ星ですがスタッフは五つ星! 記憶に残るホテルの一つとなりました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nikitafrom Saint-Petersburg

This is the best hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Located in the center. The price is reasonable. The room is good. THe breakfast is good. There is nothing to complain about. It is located in 3 min walking from a railway station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by cjsfrom NYC

Near the Train Station

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very pleasant, but the temperature of the room is controlled by the front desk - as I found is normal in many hotels in southern Italy. The breakfast was great and included hot items. Although it was near the train station it was quiet outside and couldn't hear any other guests except in the hallway. It has an underground garage right below the hotel. Staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. Not as near to the historic area as others, but as it's really a town, nothing is too far away to walk to. Wifi in central Square and hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom USA

日本人団体旅行客専用のホテル。

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Location: 駅から1分以内、非常に便利。
スタッフは感じよく、英語は問題なく通じる。バスタブはあるが、水の出があまりよくないので、お湯をためるには時間がかかる。エアコンはかなり古いようで、ききが悪く、除湿しない。部屋がホコリ?カビ?臭い。ネットはすごく速くよくつながる。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Michela

Buona posizione

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Siamo arrivati in hotel nel pomeriggio ma prima che qualcuno si presentasse alla reception sono passati almeno 10-15 minuti. Nel frattempo mio marito era in cerca di un parcheggio per l'auto, che alla fine abbiamo lasciato nel parcheggio dell'hotel NON INCLUSO nel costo del soggiorno. Non per la cifra, comunque irrisoria, ma mi sembra un po' ridicolo far pagare il parcheggio in un hotel 4 stelle. Tolto questo particolare l'hotel in se e il personale ci sono piaciuti, soprattutto la sua posizione, molto vicina al centro del paese. L'unica cosa che aggiungerei è che mi sembra più un ottimo hotel 3 stelle, non un 4 stelle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

buon servizio

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
personale simpaticoe disponibile per noi che avevamo la necessità per feste intorno di far molto tardi. nel complesso è stato di mio gradimento. se dovessi ritornare lo terrei presente come Hotel in cui alloggiare.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by anji sellfrom Seattle

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, one minute from train station and a ten minute walk to the historic part of town. Staff was EXCELLENT. The were so helpful and quite friendly. The breakfast buffet was great. Really enjoyed staying here, it was quite a cool oasis from some really hot days in southern Italy. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by BDMfrom UK

Good location

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
About one minute's walk from the railway station and about 5 minutes walk to the Trulli district. We had a light and airy room with a balcony (no chairs!) with a view over the town. Overall, a pleasant and good value hotel which we would be happy to stay at again. It appeared to be popular with Japanese and Korean tour groups.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Vincenzo 58from Nola

Week-end pasquale

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Benissimo. Cordiale, gentile e disponibile lo staff. Ottima e abbondante la colazione. Molto soddisfatto in genrale.