Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Die Unterkunft ist nicht zu finden, der Komplex zu

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Location: in der Nähe ist NICHTS
Unhergeirrt bis der Vermieter uns in einer Schlafstadt irgendwo bei der Autobahn aufgefischt hat, das Anwesen ist nicht zu finden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brazil

Very good B&B

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Very clean
Cons: Need better direction to find the hotel. You need to call the owner for him to meet you outside the condominium
Location: Short drive to Bari town centre which is a great experience
Very good comfortable B&B with a very helpful owner. Good value
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Skulle inte boka igen

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotellet ligger i ett gated community, inga restauranger eller något att göra i närheten om man inte tar bilen. Vi trodde att när man bokar en bed and breakfast man kan förutsätta att frukost är inkluderad i priset. Så var det inte upplystes vi om när vi kom dit, utan vi fick betala fem euro för en mycket dålig frukost, med gammal torr sockerkaka, odiskade och kantstötta kaffekoppar av den billigaste sorten som Ikea har, samt fick be extra om att få mjölk till kaffet, samt att få den uppvärmd i mikron. Vid bad om att få frukost kl 7 (hede ett flyg att passa)- inga problem sa man kvällen innan - men ägaren vaknade nog när vi bar ut väskorna 7.15 och kom ut yrvaken med frågan om vi fortfarande önskade frukost.Man fick inte äta eller dricka något på rummen vilket gjorde det extra besvärligt med tanke på läget.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Julienfrom Paris

Pratique pour prendre l'avion

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
La résidence se situe a quelques km de l'aéroport, nous l'avons pris car nous partions tot. la chambre est spacieuse et propre. La literie moyenne. La résidence est proche du littoral.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Casparjonfrom Worcs. UK

Pleasant B&B, nice bathroom, terrible pillows.

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: Quiet location.
Cons: Breakfast marginal.
Location: Bari old town worth a visit.
Overall OK, but impossible to find premises. Had to get 'rescued' from nearby hotel, but prop very happy to navigate us in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spacious and comfortable room!.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maria

Great location with sea view

Posted Apr 22, 2014
The owners are really helpful and friendly, my room with balcony and sea view was really pleasant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeanfrom Spokane, WA

Great host and a great stay.

Posted Oct 21, 2013
This is a wonderful B&B. Italio is just wonderful, very personable and lots of fun. He went out of his way to make our stay comfortable. Lovely accomodations, in modern, well kept building. Free parking is available and wifi worked well. Breakfast was very good, sweet and savory. Our only complaint is that the blanket and sheets were very short. Be are both tall and they hit us about midchest. To be fair, we never mentioned it to our host so they were unaware of this issue. B&B is very difficult to find. We finally gave up and they came and got us. The rescue was much appreciated. I would definitely recommend a stay here and would gladly return.