Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gian Carlofrom Milano

Hotel di ottimo livello a Bari

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ho soggiornato in questo ottimo hotel di Bari (B&B), sfruttando un'offerta con hotels.com. Ottima la colazione, personale professionale e disponibile, camera ben arredata, confortevole e pulita. Sono arrivato in tarda serata e non ho usufruito dei servizi, che l'hotel ha a disposizione.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for a few nights

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Decent hotel, the main lobby is nice but the rooms feel like they were renovated a while ago at this point, could use to be updated. Worst part was that, like a lot of hotels in Italy, there was no option to control the room temperature, only how much heat came out of the vent. Also got some grief from the front desk staff having to argue about the breakfast clearly included in my expedia purchase. Otherwise not too bad (and the breakfast is actually quite good once you get around that other part)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Giuseppefrom Newcastle

Excellent hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
High standard level hotel, busy restaurant close ti the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Friendly staff

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Everything was extremely well done
Cons: Nothing
Location: We were there just after the peak season so it was a bit quiet, but a short bus ride in to the old city and we spent a nice afternoon. One night only!
Excellent value for money. You should definitely take the time to have a drink at the bar after a long day - the customer service is fantastic.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Wlan, schneller anbindung zum Airport
Cons: Nein
Location: Gute Lage im Süden von Bari
Leider war der erste Raum benutzt bzw. nicht vom Zimmerservice gemacht, bakamm jedoch ein kostenloses upgrade! Wlan funktioniert gut und ist kostenlos!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lisa B.from Woodbridge, VA

Meh...

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Aesthetically the hotel looked great, it's located near the airport and made for an easy commute for an 8am flight. Beds were comfortable & there was plenty of space in the bathroom & sleeping area. Late at night, discovered we had no hot water! Maintenance arrived promptly & suggested we go down the hall to another room to shower. Staff was pleasant and helpful for the most part. In the lobby there are merchandise displays from local shops. One of the desk attendants explained to me how to make a purchase. I went to the local store, paid for a Louis Vuitton bag on display and returned to the hotel with my paid receipt to pick up the bag. Different desk clerk was working & refused to help me. She asked for my receipt, snatched it out of my hand & acted annoyed that I had purchased it. She began yelling in Italian until one of her colleagues asked her to leave the desk area to discuss the issue in private. While she was assisting me, no one was in line. While she was on her tirade, the line built up and she told me that she couldn’t help me because there was a line & to come back later. Ultimately, the owner of the shop arrived and was extremely pleasant. He shook my hand, thanked me & we had a long chat about his business & travels. I believe the hotel clerk had her eyes on the bag for herself and was upset that someone beat her to it. Her name was Catherine or Christina and probably needs to rethink her chosen profession.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom matera

Ottimo hotel zona residenziale

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Complessivamente ottimo hotel, moderno, pulito, camera confortevole e spaziosa, colazione impeccabile. Tutto ok se non fosse per una "signorina" alla reception, di una maleducazione e scortesia imbarazzanti!! Si è innervosita, mandandoci letteralmente al diavolo, perché abbiamo disturbarla, dopo un'attesa di oltre 5 minuti, mentre lei chiacchierava amabilmente con una sua collega. Da sottolineare che la nostra richiesta era solo quella di darci la chiave della camera!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by donalfrom Kerry

Great value for money

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: nothing, for the price - perfect
Location: Dining out tip: 50 metres to the right of the hotel entrance, fantastic pizzeria - the best evening meal we had in Puglia
hotel is a business conference hotel we had done several days travel in Salento region and needed to chill out. fantastic break in this hotel, several km outside of town centre. levely swiiming pool and bedroom. breakfast lovely as well. Dining out tip: 50 metres to the right of the hotel entrance, fantastic pizzeria - the best evening meal we had in Puglia
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by alloinfrom lyon

service & prestations exceptionnelle

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
tres satisfait
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2014 by Daniele, Hotel Management
Cher Client, merci pour le temp que vous avez passé a écrire sur le notre hotel! A bientot Daniele