Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bridgeport

My choice hotel for all traveling

Posted Feb 25, 2015
My overall experience can't be matched by competitor's
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Just of Merritt Pkwy

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Price points for food/drink were expensive compared to room rate
Location: Easy access off the highway
1 Night stay, nothing to complain about. The room was clean and the staff courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom boston

Very nice hotel.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Large space in common areas. Very good service. Very comfortable. Good food and nice environment I will return for sure. My family had a very good time at this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2015
The room was nice and bed was perfect. Food was excellent in the restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rindge, NH

Nice hotel, rural setting, business convenience.

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: It's modern, clean, staff is pleasant and helpful. Good restaurant.
Stayed for Christmas holidays to visit family. Needed to extend stay due to family matters. Everything was taken care of immediately.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MJfrom Stamford

Parallel Post

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is a usual Marriott with an unusually good bar and restaurant. The only place stay along the Merritt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mary Ellenfrom Buffalo, NY

High End Accomodations

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel with beautiful landscaping and welcoming lobby. Would prefer if the curtains in room would close to completely block the light.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brooklyn

Nice quiet area

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Love this place... Money worth while... Spa n pool was good rooms clean Breakfast good too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomasfrom Stockholm

Bo och framför allt ät här.

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sköna sängar. Bra frukostbuffé. Ölsortiment utöver det vanliga och fint komponerad vällagad middagsmat som är svårt att hitta i området annars.