Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brooklyn

Nice quiet area

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Love this place... Money worth while... Spa n pool was good rooms clean Breakfast good too
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Karifrom Fort mill SC.

Fabulous!

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very Friendly staff, Very clean! and the room was wonderful and the most comfortable bed ever!! We will be back next time I'm in Ct!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Tomfrom Middletown

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not enough towels in room, no welcome gift but it was stated in literature in room that we would get one, jacuzzi in dire need of cleaning but on the positive side the bed was fabulous and staff was nice and the bartender was top notch and the coctails were excellent!! I was really looking forward to the jacuzzi but after looking at it I didn't even consider going in!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2014 by Bibi, Hotel Management
Thank you for commenting on your recent visit to our property. I was very disappointed that we left you with a few challenges. Our goal is to make sure we at the very least meet all of your service and product expectations. I assure you I have shared these concerns with our staff and corrective action has already taken place. I was happy to hear about your outstanding experience with our bedding as well as our lounge staff. I will also share these comments with the team. I am hopeful you visit us in the near future. I'm confident our product and service will exceed your expectations. Thank you again for providing us valuable feedback. Rich Pacino - General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by TJDfrom Boston

Great location

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location. Breakfast was great. Friendly staff. Very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by TJDfrom Boston

Nice hotel. Worth the price.

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location, close to the CT beaches. Breakfast was good. Staff were pleasant. Very worth the price for a one night stay. Would do it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

close to the kids :)

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought the updates that were done a few years ago were great. My only complaint was not being able to get on the internet. I had trouble w/ the WiFi. Other than that my stay was lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

High school reunion was fantastic

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect place for our high school reunion
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Perfect! Visiting again real soon! Will recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta GA

Exceptional service and value!

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Location: Business trip.
I was very pleased to come to the property to find it clean, well lit, comfortable rooms and great service in the restaurant and bar. Will definitely stay again!