Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by pg from amory, MS

Nice hotel close to race track

Posted Oct 26, 2013
This was an amazing hotel. It was very quiet with very comfortable facilities. Convenient to several restaurants also
4 out of 5
Recommended
by aisles from Texas

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
I left my charger by accident. call the hotel and somehow no one has found my charger. ridiculous if you can't retrieve things left by accident.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rhoni from from Tennessee

Nice hotel convenient to interstate

Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean, right off the interstate with a lot of great restaurants nearby. Courteous staff, good deal for your money. Large flat-screen TV with lots of channels. Would stay there again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by LL from Houston, TX

You get what you pay for

Posted Jun 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is undergoing some renovation, which is good, but it was still underway while we were there. I would rate it slightly higher than the average rating above, but hopefully it will be in better shape once they finish the renovations. One good thing: we were late to breakfast but they still had hot food for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to I-59

Posted May 6, 2013
Pros: The room was clean and there was no road traffic close by. We had a good nights rest.
Location: We were able to walk to a restaurant/bar nearby.
We stayed her the night before the Talladega race, it was only about a 50 minute drive from the track.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from Alabama, USA

Best hotel for travelers who want QUIET!

Posted Feb 28, 2013
Pros: See #3
Cons: Room was showing wear; but good offset that.
Location: Perfect for interstate and eating at serveral different styles of restaurants.
Quietiest motel i have ever stayed in. Floor above did not creak. Could not hear the interstate. Must have been well insulated - did not need the heat at night. I usually leave the air on to cover up the outside noise; but in this motel i was able to sleep in complete quiet. Very close to serveral eating places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for business trip or family.

Posted Oct 15, 2012
Pleasant enough. I was on business , but I would stay there with family also. Good location with several eating places within walking distance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not the best.

Posted Oct 11, 2012
IT was not worth the price I paid. I will not stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2012 on Hotels.com