Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2014
The room was clean and was perfect for what we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Shelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sandy from Truth or Concequenses

Most comfortable stay

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very impressed with everything! Very clean, slept as good as I do at home! Breakfast had a very good selection. I was totally please and will definitely stay here again if we are ever in town!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Troy from Tucson

Quick Rest Stop

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Friendly Staff. Clean. Good free breakfast. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Over the top for out-of-the-way

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location is great for exploring Gila National Forest, the Very Large Array Radio Telescope and the nearby lakes. Staff went out-of-the-way to help when I had a minor health problem during my stay. Great pool and hot tub. No highway noise at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Duane Burghard from Tucson, AZ

Really extraordinary staff

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not sure if this is a Kansas thing or not, but the two best Comfort Inns I've ever experienced are the ones here and in Lawrence, KS. The staff was simply WAY over the top in terms of going the extra mile for my wife and daughter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by dennis from deming, nm

QUICK OVERNIGHT STAYCATION

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was conveniently located and fair priced. We went to Elephant Butte for the lake and decided we would like to stay for one more day, with a quick booking using the hotels.com app we had a room ready for us. Hotel has an indoor swimming pool, which the kids loved. Our room was clean and roomy. Overall a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Staff and Completely Comfortable.

Posted May 28, 2014
It was a refreshing find on our trip. The staff was completely helpful. The room was beautiful and comfortable. A haven in a dry land : )
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Al Gomez from Rio Rancho

My stay at the Comfort Inn

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was wonderful and helpful, The manager Jenifer was very nice and gave us discount coupons for Denny's restaurant. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com