Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent Motel.

Posted Oct 22, 2014
The only thing that we as senior citizens did not like was the fact that there are no elevators in the motel. Otherwise it is a very nice place to stay. Close to everything you need.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ginginfrom michigan

convenient to tour pickup bus

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
the air conditioner unit had an awful rotten perfume smell , so no ventilation used in order to make it smell better. fair breakfast, helpful staff- Muriel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by C.from TUCSON

Excellent in every way

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean large rooms. Great free hot breakfast. Free wifi. Reasonable price. Close to State Parks and the freeway. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Toby from Tassiefrom Australia

value for money

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good breakfast clean and comfortable room no complaints at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Helgafrom El Paso

Wonderful room!

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were pleasantly surprised with the spacious, clean room and bathroom. Staff was very helpful and friendly! Will definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great lady

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was an amazing women at the front desk we checked in at like 2am on 7/13/14 I was sick the heat got to me an she even called to check on me are room was very clean and nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2014
The room was clean and was perfect for what we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Friendly and professional staff

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stay at this hotel often. I'm always comfortable, and the staff are such nice people.