Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arvada, CO

Wonderful surprise!

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Comfort, food, location.
Cons: I had to wait over five minutes for someone to come to the front desk to check me in.
Location: Spaceport America
This new hotel was a wonderful surprise. I wasn't expecting such a nice hotel in such a small town. The staff was friendly, the room was spotless and comfortable, and the breakfast was delicious. No complaints from us. And this hotel is the pick up place for the Spaceport tour that we made the journey for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from EL PASO,TX

Easy location, close to the Lake, Stores and Resta

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: People smiling. New, Breakfast, Jacuzzi, parking,
Cons: Room Cleaning
Location: Everything is close
Stay few times, Breakfast is amazing, service is first class. Room cleanness need to improve a lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate NY

Holiday Inn Express in T or C ROCKS!

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: This hotel was spotless and I could not believe cleanliness of the facility.
Cons: The cleanliness and temperature of the pool and the cleanliness of the hot tub.
Location: Did not apply to us.
We came and stayed at Holiday Inn Express for a business trip for my husband. We stayed on September 1st and because of my husband having an interview on September 2, the manager let us stay until 1:30 instead of making us check out at noon. The manager did not even charge us extra which was wonderful and it took the pressure off of me having to take my two kids elsewhere. The only small complaint that I have is that the swimming pool was pretty cold and it and the hot tub looked like they had not been clean in a while and there bugs in both places. The staff was amazing and very courteous. The complimentary breakfast was okay, but nice as you could get stuff to go if you were in a hurry. Not all hotels let you take food out. I would definitely stay at this hotel again and I would absolutely recommend this hotel to friends and family. Thank You,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charles from Albuquerque

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel...... great breakfast... friendly staff....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from East Texas by Louisiana

New hotel close to just about everything.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: What's not to like about a new hotel with easy access, good staff and nice rooms. I had all the amenities I needed.
Cons: My room did not have much of a view, but that's why you leave your room to take in the sights.
Location: Located right off I-25 with nearby roads to Elephant Butte, lakes,dams, Rio grande, museums, off- road access, hiking, biking, camping,etc.
One of my little fears of staying somewhere is getting lost. It seems that I could not misplace this hotel. The location was ideal for those of us who like to scout about. Not very far from just about any attraction. The staff was able to answer my questions with smiles. That makes for a good start to any day. I say give it a go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Baddillon from New Mexico

Very Nice & Clean "New" Hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is close to the I25 Interstate - easy access. The Hotel appears to be the newest in Tor C. It is very clean Nice amenities and has all of the latest technologies. I will stay at this Hotel again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield, CA.

Messed up from word go.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Location: Truth or Consequences is my hometown.
I had confirmed reservations that were changed by the hotel at the last minute. Not a pleasant experience. There was some nut running up and down the hallways at 1 o'clock in the morning yelling and banging on the walls....went on for some time. Felt like I was in the wild West and needed Marshall Dillon to take care of it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Carolyn from Rome GA

Spaceport tour

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked this hotel because it was a pick up point for Spaceport tour bus. Soooo glad I did! Clean, comfortable room and very friendly helpful staff. Best breakfast too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by anthony from albuquerque

great hotel

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very clean and staff and management was very helpful