Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by benedict jfrom madison,wi

One night stay

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was clean and we paid $43 and got 20% off at Denny's.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sydney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamesfrom El Paso, TX

Nice for the price

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place if you just want a place to stay the night... Very cheap but nice for the price... Wife and I go to the hot springs but its $100 a night... Paid $50 here!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by harold

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by pamela s.from Albuquerque

You will be glad you stayed here!!!

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellant service. Comfy room. Microwave and refigerator in room as promised! King mattress was like sleeping on a cloud. Firndly staff. Close to fast food and restaurants. Excellant deal for the price. Wonderful!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mikefrom artesia, NM

Quick trip

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
was fine for the price bed was uncomfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Albuquerque, NM

A good deal

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: Bathroom moulding (trim)
Location: Elephant Butte Lake is a five minute drive. Go to the Dam and feed the squirrels. Definitely check out the golf course to the north.
Motel 6 is right next to Walmart and McDonald's. Denny's is also next door. The rooms are what you expect for a Motel 6. There were no negative surprises. The price was great. I will stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Meganfrom Odessa

Good motel

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall this is a decent motel for an overnight stay. The service was great everyone was really helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson AZ

Not worth the money.

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: The day manager was very nice
Cons: Tear down the building and start over
Location: nothing to do but the state park.
Upon entering the hotel we were greeted with the overwhelming odor of a cat box. In the room the carpet was stained had dead bugs under the a/c unit and along the wall. The faucet in the tub was leaking a stream. The water heater was broken and had to take a cold shower. It was fixed by morning. The comforter and sheets had burn holes in them from cigarettes. The carpet was loose in the hallway showing ripples. Over all the place looked runned down.