Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love everything about this place!!!

Posted Feb 23, 2015
I recently travelled through SE Asia, using Bali as a hub for several over-night excursions, and I stayed at Quest Hotel Kuta everytime I passed through Bali. The staff is amazingly nice and accommodating, the rooms are super clean and modern, the restaurant is reasonably priced and relaxing, and the free airport shuttle is a nice bonus. Just make sure you give the front desk your arrival information before you arrive (and it also doesn't hurt to call them from the airport when you get there). I highly recommend Quest Hotel Kuta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom australia

Nice hotel at reasonable price

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Enjoyed stay, but food Is not of my choice. Room is comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

저렴한 가격에 준수한 호텔

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: 공항까지 무료 차량 제공
싼 가격을 생각하면, 애매한 시간에 입국이나 출국할 경우에 하루 정도 지내기 적당한 호텔입니다. 특히, 공항까지 무료 차량을 제공해 주는 것이 유용했습니다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Darwin

Convenient hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing for a short stay
Location: Close to DFS galleria.
The hotel is convenient for the airport and has all the requirements for an overnight stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom South Australia

Disappointing

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: not a lot ....... free shuttle to the Airport good
Cons: Installing some management might make a big difference
Location: Location is OK...... but does not matter as taxis are as close to free as you will get.
The hotel has all the bare bones to be ok. Staff seem to try but no management or direction. Appalling breakfast with the only thing that was consistent the temperature of the food...COLD. Rooms new and modern and if they were cleaned properly would be OK. Nice touch the grey towels (use to be white?) nicely frayed most of the way round.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom montreal, canada

Ok enough but be ready for stained linens

Posted Dec 3, 2014
We stayed here for 1 night passing through from airport to Gili. Very good location from airport (150,000 rupiah taxi ride). The staff was friendly and helpful and the food for breakfast was very good and plentiful. We did not use the pool or really explore at all as we checked in at 2:15am and left for Gili at 8:15am. However, the washroom was apparently defective somehow as the floor tiles and sink we very wet (leaking). The most disturbing part were the stained sheets and towels but they had clearly been washed. I have come to learn that stained towels appear to be the norm in Bali!
5 out of 5
by daren terryfrom Australia - NSW - Regional NSW

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: $ new service
Location: Great, Not too close to kuta
Facilities: Modern; Value: Great deal; Service: Friendly, Courteous, All staff friendly helpfu; Cleanliness: Beautiful, For Bali standard exelent; Reception cleaners and manager were so friendly
5 out of 5
by Daren Terryfrom Australia - NSW - Regional NSW

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Great value for money, customer service and cleanl!!
Cons: Nothing
Remember you are in Bali so hotel standards will vary on a budget. The Quest hotel in this respect is a winner!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Yi-Lingfrom 台灣

很適合轉機旅客的一間飯店~

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
此間飯店出來後左轉,大約走5-10分鐘的路程,有一間超市在右手邊,可以買奶茶,咖啡等伴手禮回國;離機場很近,提供免費接駁機去機場搭機;服務人員親切;但房間不大,床單有一點髒,早餐普通!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Evelyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com