Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane

Quiet and relaxing resort.

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: Well appointed rooms. Very clean and well maintained. Staff are very friendly and eager to help. The restaurant has a good range of food.
Cons: The hotel could do with a small grocery shop that would allow you to buy essentials, such as sunscreen and insect repellant. No local stores.
Location: The local village of Klong Muang has a good range of pubs and restaurants. The mountain walk up Hang Nok is spectacular, but reasonable challenging.
A relaxing hotel set in one of the most beautiful back-drops in all of Thailand. With the Limestone Islands just a short boat ride away, the scenery really is breathtaking. Excellent rooms, very friendly staff, good food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Netherlands

Great location, quiet , friendly staff

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Hotel on a great location at a quiet beach. We definitely recommend the rooms facing/on the beach. The restaurant makes good thai food. The only disavantage is that you are not within walking distances of many other restaurants , shops etc. If you're looking for more entertainement, another place might be better suited. But we would go back anytime for a couple of days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Staff Going the Extra Mile

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: Our room faced the beach and the beach is really near. The beach is also private.
Cons: Paid shuttle bus service instead of having to take taxi to go to Ao Ning Beach. Slippers to wear for beach wear.
Location: Good place to relax especially watching sunset. Can go island hopping.
Fantastic experience.The staff went the extra mile on two occasions. First was to lend us free slippers when I called up housekeeping that my husband's scandals were wet. Instead of bringing one pair, they brought two pairs. The staff was observant as the sizes of both slippers were different where they fit our feet size. 2nd occasion was when one of the tiny screw of my husband's spectacles was spoiled and the receptionist was able to "temporary" fixed it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vanessafrom Geneve

Excellent- repos et confort garantis

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très agreable, reposant, personnel de grande qualité et tous tres gentils. Le lieu est parfait pour se reposer et profiter de la mer. Location de scooter possible pour explorer la campagne alentours et aller jusqu'à la ville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Beach, Hotel & sunset

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed a night at Sunset beach resort and was pleasantly surprised at the beach front rooms. Rooms are uniquely designed, with a bathroom to admire. The rain shower area was alfresco, with a little window to enjoy the lapping waves while showering. There was also a nice big tub thats great for couples. Best thing about the room was that sliding doors open up right onto the beach, sitting on comfy deck chairs with unparalleled views of the isolated beach right up front. You can even hire a longtail boat to take you to Hong Island, and they dock right outside on the beach in front of your room. Best stay I had in Krabi. Staff was helpful and very pleasant, with great food at the in house restaurant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Altlandsberg

Nett, super Blick

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: Zimmerausstattung
Cons: Service im Restaurant
Location: etwas abgelegen, Krabi ca.20 Km wir hatten einen Mietwagen, deshalb kein Problem
hatten drei schöne Tage bei Dauerregen Strand sehr schön
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Karsten Krusefrom DK

Perfekt beliggenhed

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastisk lækker bungalow, super lækker strand, lækker Thailandsk mad der blev serveret i restauranten. Var der uden for ”sæsonen” så ikke meget service i dagligdagen fra personales side, måtte selv finde strandstole/madrasser, ingen servering ved stranden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by saowaneefrom thailand

หลงรักทับเเขก

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: ห้อง beach front เเละวิวพระอาทิตย์ตก
Cons: รสชาติอาหารน่าจะเข้มข้นปรับให้เข้ากับคนไทย
Location: หาดทับเเขกสามารถไปเกาะห้องได้สะดวก
เราพักที่นี่ 2 คืนพนักงานน่ารักห้อง beach front เป็นแบบที่เราชอบชายหาดเเละวิวพระอาทิตย์ตกสวยงามมาก
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nunatty

สวยมาก ห้องพักเป็นแบบ พรีเมี่ยมมาก

Posted May 5, 2014
Cons: ป้ายบอกทาง น้อยมาก ไม่เด่นชัด
ห้องพักสวยมาก เป็นส่วนตัว บรรยากาศหน้าหาด สวยงามและเงียบสงบ สระว่ายน้ำก็ดี