Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Comfortable Stay

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Was just needing a simple and enjoyable weekend getaway and Courtyard did a great job at helping that become true! Thank You
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom delaware

Enjoyed weekend in Atlanta

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Infused water for guest
Cons: Need a larger sign out on LaVista Rd. Had a hard time finding the hotel
Location: There was plenty of shopping and Resturants
Hotel was very well kept, clean staff was very nice and professional......
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mobile, AL

Modern Decor

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Close to attractions
Cons: Our friends next door said the noise was pretty bad on the other side of them but that is not the hotel's fault.
Location: We loved Snow Mountain
Very clean and spacious. Loved the plug ins on the light for our iphones.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the money

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Heater was on full blast when we got to the room, but it didn't take long to cool down. The sink had drainage issues. Work on remodeling nearby rooms started at 8 in the morning. Breakfast not included and to purchase was $10. So we went to Chik-fil-a. Comfortable bed and spacious room. Nicely decorated.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

OK hotel, close to businesses, but were remodeling

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: The location was very nice, close to most all the businesses and meeting places.
Cons: If water is to be turned off, they should plan and do it in the late hours or early morning hours. If they can't then the rooms should be reduced.
Location: Close to business district
Upon my arrival at around 8:30 pm, I was informed that due to construction in the area where my room was, the water was turned off, but would be turned back on by 9 pm. It wasn't turned on until around 11 pm, so I couldn't make hot refreshments or take a shower. Naturally, upon the water being restored, I had to flush the dirty water from the pipes for several minutes. Though the management did reduce my bill by $20 at checkout (I complained about the conditions), still it wasn't good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom elizabethtown, ky.

Close to Family

Posted Nov 4, 2014
My son recommended this as close to his apt. We were disappointed no free breakfast, $10 for buffet is crazy. The room was fine but no frills.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Nice hotel and friendly staff. No elevator. Bathroom electrical outlet didn't work. Overall good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Carolina

Excellent Hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2014
The room was very comfortable but most importantly, the staff made sure our stay was pleasant. Any request for items was brought to us within 2-5 minutes. Breakfast was also, very pleasant. If food items were out, the staff would make sure we received what we requested when a new batch was made. I highly recommend this hotel.