Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent old world charm

Posted Aug 11, 2013
Pros: location and beautiful beach
Cons: hotel facilities need some re-investment
Location: Right on the water, but a short cab ride from Hamilton
We had a fantastic time -- beach front cottage, lovely pink sands, wonderful swimming, excellent restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karen from CT

Great choice in Bermuda!

Posted Jul 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Really couldn't have been better! I highly recommend Pink Beach. See my review on Trip Advisor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from eastern Pennsylvania

The definition of real Bermuda charm and manners

Posted Jul 6, 2013
Pros: Unequaled beach location with beautifully appointed suites. Dining room and poolside breakfasts are so pleasant.
Cons: Serve iced tea at 4 PM tea!
Location: Easy bus pickup outside on road. Totens at front desk.
Thanks to all of the staff: Michael, Joel, Carly and Suzette and the management who gave us a perfect vacation for our second visit. The beach was perfect as was the dining room and our cliff side room. We are sad to know that the resort has been sold and that complete renovations and a closing are soon coming up. We only hope that the charm and tenor of Pink Beach is not changed and the staff continue in place. For almost 50 years this resort has kept the standard of customer service in Bermuda on the perfect sea side location. It was fun to see how much young children and teenagers enjoyed the resort beaches. We have been to Bermuda fro over 40 years and find this place generous and tuned to guests in all things.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carol from Long Island, NY

Lovely and Inviting

Posted Jul 2, 2013
Pros: The location was private and quiet.
Location: The bus stop is close by and convenient to get to the major cities. St. John's Bay is in walking distance.
The hotel is situated on top of a hill with beautiful views of the island and water. The room was clean and comfortable. The grounds are lovely and inviting and it is peaceful and serene. We had a wonderful time and look forward to returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic location and staff

Posted Jun 24, 2013
On the beach, dream scenery, needs updating here and there, no internet access except in the main building
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Howard from USA

Beautiful location and wonderful service

Posted Jun 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
You will definitely get a different experience at this hotel compared to some of its larger competitors such as the Fairmont Southampton or Princess. The hotel has a far more boutique feel with attentive and personalized service. The rooms are situated right next to two wonderful pink sand beaches. The snorkeling is excellent. There are even giant parrot fish that feed just a few feet from the water's edge. The 5-course dinners were delicious, and were accompanied by live lounge music.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great trip, friendly staff, awesome food and beach

Posted May 29, 2013
Pros: staff, food, beach, quiet. view none better, right on the beach to the horizon.
Cons: t.v. in the room. i'm a t.v. person for the news.
Location: it's bermuda. everything is nearby. we use the transit system and it runs great, just be prepared for a exciting ride throught the thin roadway.
third time in bermuda, great place, weather fantastic, hotel great, beach great, staff first class, will come back to the pink beach club again. the only thing missing was t.v. for the news, maybe better off there was no t.v.. great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
WONDERFUL, PERFECT 30TH ANNIVERSARY GETAWAY!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ellen & Jack

3rd time here ,it's changed

Posted Sep 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
This was our 3rd time staying at Pink Beach Club (last time 5yrs ago) & I have to say it has changed re: dining at night , The dinners had only 3 selections as far as entrees ,none of which apppealed to me . The last night I had tomato risotto which was so bad we were not charged. I know they are in Receivership but food could have been better,Breakfast & lunch were fine. The people were4 great ,wine prices and glasses not so great.We hope someone takes over & it goes back to where it was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by RC from New York, NY, USA

Very relaxing escape

Posted Jul 19, 2012
The staff is very friendly and the breakfast buffet is great. Private beach is nice too. The room and upkeep is excellent. The only drawbacks I'd say are the location is a bit out of the way if you want to use public transportation. It's not really near any restaurants so you'll end up eating there a lot. It is a bit pricey but not ridiculous by Bermuda standards. If you're up for relaxing and getting away, it is perfect. If you want to see more of the island, it is a bit tougher as each cab ride anywhere will cost $20-60. Moped is a good option