Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David B from New York, NY

Perfect spot to spend a relaxing spell

Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a beautiful, elegant, well maintained hotel. The service across the hotel is attentive. They have a lot of little touches to make sure you're comfortable whether you're in your room or by the pool or beach. And while the beach itself is a short shuttle or taxi ride away, Rosewood's beach is nicer than another one of Bermuda's world renowned beaches, so you really never need to leave the property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Terrific

Posted Jun 11, 2013
A wonderful welcoming atmosphere, great food, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New York

Great Romantic Hotel

Posted May 28, 2013
Pros: Quiet, Romantic with first class amenities.
Hotel was absolutely magnificent. Staff was extremely nice and helpful. Setting was beautiful overlooking the water, the rooms and restaurants were first class. The private beach a golf cart ride away was one of the most beautiful beaches bar none.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fred from Hartford, WI, USA

pamper me silly.

Posted Apr 6, 2013
Location: 15 minute cab ride from the airport.
They make you feel like an owner. The on site restaurants will make you want not leave the grounds. Views of the water from every window.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vera from Oakville, ON, Canada

Elegant remote luxury.

Posted Mar 16, 2013
Rosewood Tucker's Point is a very luxurious hotel on expansive well-maintained grounds. For their 88 rooms they provide 4 swimming pools - to give you some idea. In March it is quieter than will be the case later in the year, and more people will probably improve the ambience overall. The meals we had on-site were very nice: fresh produce, lovely fish, nicely prepared. The cuisine is not cutting edge, but safe and well-executed, which probably means they know their clientele. My problems with the hotel are twofold, first it is quite remotely located meaning either a bus or a taxi is required whenever you go anywhere. The other thing which may be more cultural than particular to this hotel, is that tips seem to be required at all times. Perhaps in a luxurious remote establishment I should expect this, but I found that it still surprised me. Because the hotel was not full they upgraded our room, and we had a lovely corner suite with magnificent views. In fact the surroundings everywhere there are truly lovely and overall we had a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aries501 from Fort Lee, NJ

Beautiful Golf Resort in Bermuda!

Posted Feb 19, 2013
Pros: Restaurants & Golf Course
Beautiful resort, excellent golf resort!! LOVED the new restaurant at club house, SUL VERDE. Food was SUPERB, the staff was very friendly. Thank you Dragos, you made our dining experience so much more pleasant. The Tuckers golf course was in excellent condition, all staff members at the pro shop were helpful & very friendly. Would definitely go back to Rosewood Tucker's Point.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Doc from Tewksbury, Mass,USA

The sweetest Hotel I've stayed in

Posted Jan 21, 2013
Pros: The Room
Cons: My departure was 0615 and their service for morning tea or coffee only began at 7am.
Location: It's like a bay and Tuckers Point is at one end of the island looking on the Atlantic and the Airport beyond, beautiful location
It's more of a Boutique Hotel and the Staff and management are on the ball, my every ned was met be it food, service in the rooms etc. The Hotel is beautiful and the view from the Balcony of my room was unmatched. The place is well maintained and the only problem, if you can call it that, was that I got some bad weather, overall it was good weather wise too. I commend Rosewood Tuckers Point to one and all, please carry a fat wallet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Terry

wow

Posted Nov 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel was beautiful. The location unsurpassed. The staff was charming and very accomodating. The food was good. The golf course was good and had a fabulous location. An excellent grade for everything and everyone except a C- for the maid service. The room was spotless when we checked in, but the next day the gabage wasn't even emptied and the room was hardly touched...and we are neat, so there was no excuse. If you wanted me to be over the top happy, I would suggest a happy hour. The drinks were extremely expensive. All in all the location and the staff made this an extraordinary hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Linda

Elegant, Stately - and Friendly!

Posted Oct 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
Just stayed here for a destination wedding of friends - and it was superb. Hotel staff is pleasant, accommodating and at the ready to assist with your every need. The grounds are stunning, and while the resort is massive (an 8-minute shuttle ride to the beach club), it's hard to beat Tuckers. Our only complaint is we were not there long enough to enjoy all the amenities! But we will return...