Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom phoenix, AZ

Nice place to stay

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Very cozy hotel. Quite comfortable. Roomy and clean. The restaurant is very nice, also. We always choose this hotel when we go to Green Valley.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: no
Location: did not get to do anything a truck driver doing pickup and deliveries
Have stayed here in the past and always a pleasant experience. Like the free hot breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2015 by Kelly, Hotel Management
These reviews are very important to us! They help us be the best we can be. So thank you for your kind words. Kelly Cooper General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, OR

Hotel and other items

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: As I rated it earlier and to add the staff, restaurant, food and location was excellent.
I had two great stays at this hotel and would recommend it without reservation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2015 by Kelly, Hotel Management
So appreciate you taking the time to write this review! Your words where very kind. We work hard everyday to make sure our guests look forward to staying with us. Thanks, Kelly Cooper General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Nice, clean and comfortable hotel in Green Valley. Included breakfast was hot and tastey!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Hotel in the dessert

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Hotel needs updating. Worn carpets and floors, odd assembly of colors and materials. Spotty internet service. Public bathrooms were worn and out of service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2014 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Tim, First I so appreciate you taking the time to give your review of our Hotel! We do appreciate the feedback and I assure you we are upgrading our Hotel. With your comment that even helps to to move forward even more. Thank you, Kelly Cooper General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Clean cozy hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2014
We went hiking in Madera Canyon and stayed at the Best Western that evening. The hotel was clean and very comfortable. We used the Jacuzzi in the evening. The pool area was nice and well kept. The breakfast was satisfying. I would stay here again. Overall very pleased with our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2014 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Thank you for your very kind review! We work every day to better our service, and when we get a review like yours we know we are on the right path. Look forward to seeing you in the future. Kelly Cooper General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Judithfrom UK

Good place outside of central Tucson

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, clean, comfortable hotel. Close to sights south and west of central Tucson, such as, Tubac, Tumacacori, San Xavier del Bac, Old Tucson, Arizona- Sonora Desert Museum. Good restaurant (sports bar, actually)
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2014 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Appreciate your review of our Hotel so much! It truly helps us keep improving our customer service. Thanks, Kelly Cooper General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bobfrom Peoria, AZ

Decent hotel for the price.

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only stayed one night but it was comfortable and the breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Bob, Really appreciate your feedback! We appreciate your kind words and with your feedback we continue to fine tune our guest services. We are always making sure we give our guest the best service possible. Again thanks for your feedback! Kelly Cooper General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Nice, enjoyable, would recommend and hope to come back again
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2014 by Kelly, Hotel Management
We are so excited you gave us a 5 star rating and had a great experience. We always want our guest to have a very enjoyable stay. Thanks for your kind words. Kelly Cooper General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joshuafrom flagstaff

Good quick stay

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a good stay overall but the beds were not great and our rooms AC did not work well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Joshua, We are certainly glad over all your stay was a good one. I do assure you the AC situation is corrected, and hope you will be back in the future so that your experience is all around great. Kelly Cooper General Manager