Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Updated and nice

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Much improved since our only other stay there in the early 2000s. The room was large, the bed and bedding comfy. No complaints or negatives ; very pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clovis, Ca

4th stay this year

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Can't think of anything at this time
Location: N/A for us.... Strictly family business. It is close to nice nearby towns such as Tubac
We've had to come to Green Valley numerous times in the last 10 months to tend to an ill relative. We stay here each time as it is convenient to the relatives home. Each time we've been treated very nicely by the staff, and the accommodations are great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Cons: I wish your tv had more channels! More premium channels especially.
I was here during a very stressful time and I found the staff to be very helpful. I stayed for a week and had an enjoyable stay. I enjoyed the Jacuzzi and the pool. The restaurant and bar in the hotel had good food and the staff there were great. I enjoyed having the restaurant being right there so I could eat and relax without having to go out and find a place. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. It was very clean and the cleaning staff were at my door every morning with clean towels and offering to make the bed and I found them to be friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carson City, NV

Great place to stay.

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: We were there for a Little League Regional Tournament in Nogales, and did not want to stay in Nogales. It was worth the drive.
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Very nice room. Service was excellent. Very good coffee in the machine in the lobby. Great breakfast choices in the restaurant. You could order from the complimentary menu or take $5.00 off of your meal from the regular menu. Ate in the restaurant every morning, and had dinner one night. The food was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana -

Room was very clean nice staff

Posted Jul 28, 2014
I really believe u need to have the TV set up for close caption. Even tho the remote has it. It not connect to the TV. We have stay here a few times never works. One would like to sleep the other watch TV Also for the heating impaired like my self I have call the desk to ask if any one complains tell me so I can turn it down. Would like to watch TV after a trip thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Comfortable

Posted Jul 26, 2014
I had a work overnight after long very hot drive from Phoenix. Very pleasant stay with good dinner options nearby and bar/restaurant on-site. Will be returning for more work in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Quiet, restaurant/bar on premises, staff very helpful and nice.
Cons: food, so so
First time in Green Valley. Close to Tucson and Nogales. Enjoyed the shops in Tubac
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clovis, Ca

Convenient Location

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Location, overall cleanliness and great staff
Cons: Their entry doors around the facility require a card reader, we've never found any locked even after dark
Have had to come to Green Valley 5 times since Oct 2013 to deal with ill family member. We stay here each time and have never had any issues. Their continental breakfast consists of meal in adjacent restaurant which is great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed the night on vacation

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: very quiet
Location: pretty much a retirement community with golf carts driving on the roads. not much to do for teens
Family of four checked in very late and the staff was very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gary from Canton Mi

Great expierence

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyable