Ratings based on 997 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orr,Mn

Terrific room and very reasonable rate

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: very clean and loved the tub experiance
Cons: request a room away from barking dogs!
Location: we had a wonderful dinner at Mr Ans at the suggestion of the check-in staff.We were hoping to go see the old town Tucson attraction but it was closed
We enjoyed staying in the executive suite with a terrific hot tub.We stayed on Sunday,the 7th, for my birthday and had a wonderful dinner nearby.We had 2 rooms for the night which were great and very reasonable.The only drawback was a nearby guest had a barking dog from 5a.m. on so we lacked the ability to sleep in longer and was disappointed with the response from the desk clerk when we finally called about it around 7 a.m.Not sure if any other complaints about that were called in but we did not have a very helpful clerk on that issue so would defineately request not to be given a room with dogs nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

noisy

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: The free breakfast was very good.
Location: n/a
staff was sympathitic about changing our room, because of the overpowerfull chlorine smell from the pool. My wife is allergic to chlorine. -the morning was noisy with the staff rolling out thier carts over the sidewalk. Andrew Softley.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson

Perfect for a one night stay or a week!

Posted Dec 2, 2014
The hotel staff was very friendly and directs you very well. They also recommend you to the breakfast they have there! Usually hotels don't even mention they have breakfast. The hotel I stayed in was perfect, jetted tub, a stove, a icebox that had a freezer, everything needed for a good nights stay. The only bad thing about the hotel was that the plumbing is super loud. I woke up to it honking it was an alarm but I'm assuming someone was taking a shower upstairs. Other than that it was very clean and I would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy buena la estancia

Posted Dec 1, 2014
100% recomendado.....si estuviera mas amplia el área de buffette desayuno fuera excelente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Puyallup

Nice place to stay

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Excellent staff and good rates and the Village Inn next door has free pie Wednesdays and provides guests of the hotel with a discount on meals.
Cons: No complants but our door had a pretty good sized gap that let cold air in at nigth, layed a towel down to block it.
Location: Sabino Canyon was a close tram ride to see the natrual wildlife nearby, and Boisphere 2 is just 40 minutes north on the same road at the hotel.
This is our second stay at Best Western InnSuites Tucson Foothills Hotel & Suites and we find it a great place to stay when visiting the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom mex

Las empleadas hacen mucho ruido con sus carritos

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: La atencion en recepcion
Cons: Todo almohadas, cocina siempre lo mismo tengo como 10 años llegando ahi y no cambia cocina
Location: tiendas de compras
Las empleadas hacen mucho ruido con carritos de servicio , en el restaurant esta muy mal el servicio no me toco cafe, ni jugo naranja, ni papas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom mexico

nice clean room

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: breakfast, clean room, nice bed, quiet, very relaxing
Cons: pillows
Location: nearby malls
very pleasing, nice and quiet very friendly staff, lots of restaurants nearby, excellent rate, overall a nice hotel to travelers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Stayed her 2 years ago and wil stay again. Itwas quiet and the staff was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mesa, AZ

Posted Nov 9, 2014
The room was very clean, bed was comfortable and the full breakfast was great! Would definitely stay there again. It was a great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson, AZ

The place is 5 stars

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: I didn't notice anything negative at all..........
Location: Easy access to and from the highway with no stress pulling in or out of the hotel.
THUMBS UP.............. Great experience from the moment of check in.