Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Stay

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
OK as always
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, convenient to highway and good restaurant choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jason Hfrom Phoenix

Convenient

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place, well kept, friendly staff. North, outside of hustle of inner Tucson cannot be beat if that is what you are looking for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Justinfrom El paso

Clean and comfortable!!!!!!

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
I will definitely be a Best Western customer from now on. I was very satisfied with what I paid for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by glsfrom Tucson, AZ

glad I stayed here

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
room was very good.... Staff was very professional and friendly and responsive..... But I can see why if you are a light sleep the train whistles might bother some....that blots an otherwise nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by sheilafrom Taylor

Nice stay.

Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall it was a nice stay. We only stayed one night and did not spend much time at the hotel. (It was a quick trip to visit relatives.) Beds were comfy and the breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
very nice great breakfast very nice staff we were there for my daughters wedding had lots of out of town friends and relatives staying at the hotel.the staff let us use the breakfast room both Saturday and Sunday nights
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ppgfrom Tucson

Business

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
You need the golf channel
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2013 by Naina, Hotel Management
We do apoologize for not haveing golf channel only, but we do get golf on our regular channels. Thank you for your review.