Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: nearby
Cons: none
Location: all services and mall nearby
Excellent room, very comfortable, had sml fridge and microwave. very cozy. A+
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus, OH

Good location for us.

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff.
We want to visit the Arizona Sonora Desert Museum, this motel is only about half an hour from the museum. On our way to the museum we did not see any other motels (only 2 other motel near by). This Motel is also about 20 minutes away from University of Arizona, a very nice campus, worth while to visit, and there are other places to visit near by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Claritafrom Riverside , Ca

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Thank you , did enjoy our stay . Breakfast good .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gay Lfrom Utah

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, comfort, good breakfast.
Location: It is close to many businesses and eating places. Easy access to the Interstate.
Our stay was very enjoyable. The room was clean and well kept. The wifi was good. Breakfast offerings were varied and plentiful. I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ron F.from West Hills, Ca

Clean Room, Good breakfast, Nice Staff

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Despite some of the reviews, I found this hotel clean, comfortable and the breakfast was great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good over all

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness.
Your Hotel Manager needs to pay more attention to his paid hotel reservations. I had a reservation confirmed and paid for two days and plan to extend to make it a 3 day stay. Saturday morning he wakes me up more than a few time on the phone to tell I had to leave because I only paid for one day. Raul failed to to verify his paid confirmation system and decided to wake me up instead. I travel for business and work during the hold night and sleep all day. So as you can see is an issue that is not welcome. In my sleep time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jarlénfrom Sweden

Tågen störde

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trevligt, rent hotell. Trevlig personal, bra frukost. Lätt att hitta till efter motorvägen. Enda minuset var tågen som passerade och tutade. Hotellet tillhandahöll öronproppar, vilket var en fin gest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
A nice clean place, but its right next to some train tracks, so bring your ear plugs. They do provide some as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jimmitchellfrom Imperial Beach, CA

Best Breakfast in Oklahoma

Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The food (late afternoon snacks and breakfast) were the quality of a MUCH higher-priced hotel. Excellent!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Just Okay

Posted Feb 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not bad, not great, just okay. A/C noisy. Small vanity area - not much counter space - small side shelf falling off the wall (why doesn't maintenance staff fix these types of things?). Breakfast passable - good waffles but the rests was pretty blah. Expected more for cost.