Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: breakfast and spacious rooms
Was fine - not at the hotel spending a lot of time as we had constant games to attend. Good experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Nice Stay at BW Airport @ Tucson

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: The room was spacious enough for 4 adults and associated luggage. Very nice courtyard & pool. Breakfast buffet was outstanding!
Cons: The Wi-Fi reception was spotty at times.
Location: Easy to access from Tucson Airport and I-10 freeway. Near South Tucson and only minutes away from downtown Tucson.
We had a very nice stay. The staff were friendly and polite. Lots of parking available and easy to find location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom yosemite ca.

I keep COMIN back!

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Love the place. Nice pool/spa. Roomy suites. I come every year for the gem/mineral/fossil show. Great location, one exit from the main event . Great parking. Nice courtyard. A+ overall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Kimberly F., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for such positive comments and we're so happy that you come every year and enjoy your stay. Our courtyard is one of the nicest in Tucson! We'll see you next year, Kimberly F., General Manger
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Not bad. Pretty good stay.

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Overall good place to stay, pretty good hot breakfast, rooms were decent. Issues 1. housekeeping didn't leave any new towels for next day but didn't discover until the morning. 4 people took showers with 1 towel! 2. Housekeeping left cleaning fluid spray bottle behind. I took a picture. 3. Staff made an error entering reservation twice in their system so they scared me upon check in that I owed twice b/c it was too late to cancel one. Spent one hour on this mixup!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Israel

Nice hotel very close to the airport.

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Mari at the front desk was great. Very helpful. Much thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Long Island

Visiting parents nearby

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Free breakfast, close to my parents' assisted living facility. Clean. Friendly.
Cons: Don't make hotel guests queue to get b'fast passes every day. Free Wifi was slow and glitchy. Put weights in fitness room.
Stayed for a long weekend to visit my parents in Green Valley. Room was fine, king bed was comfortable, plumbing worked. My sisters and husband and I lingered over breakfast in the hotel restaurant for over an hour - no one glared or chased us out. Most visitors are seniors; things move at a slower pace than NY where we are from. (everything does)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Staff was helpful, breakfast very good, clean & quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would Stay Again

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Very nice for a Best Western. Only complaint is the room smelled like antipasti salad, took a while to clear it out, but otherwise it was lovely, the beds super comfortable and very clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tucson Gem & Jewelry Show

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Location, breakfast
Cons: Needs updated and more cleaning staff
We were looking for a good location for the show, and this worked great for that. Getting our room cleaned was a hassle - sometimes not until 6:30 at night. Rooms are small and lack a comfortable place for two to sit. Not sure I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom washington

Great pool.

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Loved the courtyard, pool and jacuzzi. Great hotel staff.