Ratings based on 804 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hidden small hotel for nice quick travel.

Posted Jul 23, 2015
The staff was very courteous and attentive. I was there on business and the WiFi was great. I printed documents at the small business center. The complimentary breakfast was a large menu choice in a diner setting rather than your buffet style. Highly recommend for quick travel..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, AZ

Impressed!

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Family friendly! Rooms are updated. Beds are comfortable. 2-for-1 drink coupons for the lounge were a nice touch. Pool area clean. Staff was friendly. I would stay again and recommend friends and family to stay as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Great stay

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Wonderful value for $. Nice pool, comfortable rooms, solid breakfast, and cheap!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay. Neighbor not the greatest.

Posted Jul 3, 2015
The hotel was fine but the neighborhood was sort of run down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really Nice Place!

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Bathrooms were a little tight.
Location: Very easy to get to places and yet quite and peaceful.
The staff in every area was wonderful. The breakfast was great - great choices - plus the restaurant staff were funny and great. Also, had dinner and it was delicious and a good price. I wish we could have stayed longer. I will definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Nice hotel and perfect location for visits to U of A students.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ Suburbs

Phenomenal service

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Service, pool, real breakfast.
Cons: Noise levels.
Found on Expedia as it was in the middle of everywhere I was going to in Tucson. Was disheartened on arrival by the rough neighborhood and older motel ambiance. This changed by the excellent service, starting at checkin when I asked if the room had a microwave, and they said no but they would install one! The room and pool were older but very well maintained and had all the standard modern amenities like LCD tv's. A full breakfast was included at the attached diner, not just your usual continental, and drinks were 2for1 each night at the attached bar. Service at both was also excellent. My only complaint was that the noise levels were high, such that they provide earplugs. You can hear everything through the doors and windows, kids at the pool, the local traffic, and worst, the freight train line going through the city of Tucson, blowing its horn at all hours. I have no idea why the city allows that, nor if its any better at other area hotels. Knowing all this, I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Close to College, freeway and downtown

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: The room, the complimentary breakfast, the staff, the parking
Cons: The jetted tub needs updating
Location: 2nd Sat is close by, the college, movies, downtown
We went for a weekend get away. AWAY FROM THE KIDS!! The weather was hot,107, but the room was cool. We had a suite with the jetted tub, awesome. The suite has a separate living room, bathroom dressing area and bedroom. Two TVs one in the bedroom and one in the living room great for having our own space, we stayed 3 nights. The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean. The bed very comfortable. Parking was not a problem. Even though the weekend was sold out we could park in front of our room. My only complaint was the bathroom was too small for the giant jetted tub. The toilet was RIGHT next to the tub so while you are enjoying your relaxing bath you are interrupted with people (husband) needing to use the restroom and they are inches away from you. OMG!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Great Yalue

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Fully renovated first class rooms and first class service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
It was nice for the area, the lounge was fun since there was much around that was walking distance