Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

small casitas in gated golf community...

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: That it has a full size kitchen
Cons: The main living area was all tile and could look less stark with some area rugs.
Location: Again...great golf location and close to club restaurant
good location for golf...only negative is that the mowers start at 6:30 am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2014
It was great, no issue at all. Close to where we wanted to go, quite and safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Milwaukee, WI

great hotel in the foothills

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: quiet, relaxing atmosphere
Cons: can't really think of anything
Location: close proximity to Sabino Canyon, Mt. Lemmon and DeGrazia Studio. Easy access to dining and night life.
on vacation with in-laws, fantastic room sizes with fully equipped kitchen. Also has a washer/dryer in the room. Scenic views.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by evariste

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sahuarita, AZ

Bachelorette staycation

Posted Sep 27, 2014
This is a very nice condo, not a hotel. I was worried about it truly sleeping 6, but it does and the hide a bed is actually quite comfortable. Its a very quiet spacious area and I will definitely consider it in the future
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Candicefrom Silver City, NM

quiet location

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice stay. Only issue was we used GPS to find the resort which actually took us through the back entrance. We had to call the manager to find out how to get to main gate and check in. Since we were not given instruction prior to check in, we had no idea that we should be expecting a security guard at the entrance that would supply us with our key. Otherwise, the room was beautiful and very clean/comfortable. We plan on returning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Robinfrom Kentucky

Nice Place to Stay

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
A great newer hotel. We stayed there 2 nights while visiting the Grand Canyon. It is a little away from everything, but we are okay with that. The room was clean and very nice. Very little negatives - the shower head was out of reach if you are above 5'9", and there is no continental breakfast, only a paid place to eat. The lobby does have a smoke smell since it is right by the Casino area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RMfrom Arizona

FANTASTIC!!!!!

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was amazing. It had two full size bedrooms with bathrooms and a full size kitchen with a stove, microwave and refrigerator. It also had a living room and dining room. The view was spectacular.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Markfrom El Paso

Excellent

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was wonderful except... It is located on a golf course. You will be woke up by the sounds of lawn mowers and sprinklers around 5am and the sound of golfers around 6am. Other than that it was a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bakersfield

Nice, roomy, clean!

Posted Jul 3, 2014
We were in town visiting family and loved how big & clean and convenient the condo was. The pool was clean and had lots of amenities. Will definitely stay there again.