Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by DrBill from SoCal

My 4 C's: Clean-Comfortable-Cwiet-Complete

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and Clean

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would stay at this hotel again if needed. The staff were friendly and efficient and the room was clean, comfortable and affordable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by bob zaremba from atlanta, ga

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was very happy with the quality of the room and the hotel. Clean and comfortable. Would definitely come back...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by gabi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gary from Raleigh, NC

We were there for a week due a death in the family

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: Location & ease of getting into Tucson & Green Valley where family was located.
Staff couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. Would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2014 by sharon, Hotel Management
Thank you so much Gary for taking the survey. The survey is very important to improve our services to our guests. Thank you for choosing Choice Hotels Comfort Inn in our fair city of Green Valley. ?Come see us again. Sharon Wickwar Guest Services
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ieg from nj

right off US 19

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice personnel who are eager to please. Generous breakfast--extended continental. I plan to stay here in the future, as the hotel offers good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by PJ from Arizona

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was hard to find. Only a small low sign on the main road so we drove by it several times. Our room was clean and comfortable but there were some maintenance issues, which were addressed and taken care of. The staff was very friendly and helpful but we did have a language barrier.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2014 by Sharon, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. We find it so much easier to address issues upon your arrival at the hotel making your stay much more comfortable. Thank you for choosing Choice Hotels. Sharon Guest Relations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Clara from Albuquerque

Easy off/on to where we needed to be

Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay very much. Rooms were being remodeled so few details were not yet completed. Staff were kind & available. Good food for breakfast. Great value overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Colorado

proximity to servoces

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Pros: Quiet and clean
Cons: finish renovation of first floor (underway)
Hotel was close to all the businesses I needed to contact