Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chris R.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Melissa from Pittsburgh

Rooms are shabby

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms are shabby, badly in need of paint and new carpet. The toilets and tub stall are stained.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Patsy Blackham from Surprise, Az.

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a nice stay and the hot waffles were good & the coffee excellent. I did ask for a room close to the elevator and ended up furtherest from the elevator. Oh well, we did arrive very late..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Victoria from Apple Valley, CA

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: Love the decor in the room. I also like the fact that the sink and toilet are in separate rooms.
The staff was very friendly. The room was clean, well decorated and the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was good and there were many things to choose from. I would stay there again and highly recommend the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by emd

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly. Room was clean and comfertable. Close to everything we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sue from Phoenix

Just what we needed.

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
A woman at the desk went above and beyond to make our trip enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
They stay was fine. The only issue was they did not have the reservation from hotel.com. Had to call and get things straightened out. Was just a minor hassle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ram

Hotel is ok

Posted Feb 12, 2014
In room, desk & chair combination is not proper for work. Desk is too big & chair is too small in hight
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DGS from Finger Lakes, NY

Room With A View (But not exactly in the city)

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfy, convenient to much of the area we were looking to see and explore
Cons: Like most hotels, the beds were a bit soft, lumpy, and saggy. But I've been in worse, to be sure!
Location: Sonora Desert Museum, Saguaro National Forest West, and Old Tucson are nearby. Also much shopping and many restaurants are nearby.
Though set out from the city center, this place's location near the expressway and other major roads more than makes up for that fact. There is still much of Tucson to be accessed from this location! The rooms were comfy and the facilities all clean and modern. The breakfast was decent. We liked this place; and might actually consider staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by HES from Nashville

Nice Place

Posted Feb 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We left a Quality Inn that was horrible and found this on Hotels.com. There was a gem show in Tucson and hotels were full. The owner was very unhappy to see us saying,"...a computer glitch made me the loser...". She thought we paid too little. Other than her attitude and unfriendliness, it was a very nice place.