Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tucson, az

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Good experience. room service cleans rooms very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tucson, az

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Nice hotel. this time i stayed here there were people running up and down the hallways banging on doors. Other than that, nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tucson, az

BEST HOTEL FOR PRICE!

Posted Jul 14, 2014
This is the best hotel for an affordable price! very clean and friendly staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Love this hotel!

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Very good experience. I love this hotel! one of my favorite hotels so far and i do stay at many! very clean and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Good stay. Very clen

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Good experince. had a good stay. Very quite and clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from globe, az

Pay, then be forgotten

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Room was hot. Desk said temp is pre-set. No ice machine. TV remote did not work. Only positive was a maint. Man that tried to cool room down. If not for him, would have had to leave. Was 110 degrees outside
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay, bike trail nearby

Posted May 19, 2014
Location: Great urban bike trail nearby called "The Loop." Can access right from the hotel -- no need to drive. Fantastic!
Had an issue with noise next door. The staff was very responsive and resolved the problem quickly.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
When my husband cheated there what do u think...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by LC from Portland, OR

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Something was wrong with the carpet in our room, after walking on it barefoot our feet were dark brown. Like maybe the dye was coming from the carpet or it was terribly dirty. Everything else was fine and the breakfast was great.