Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Beds are comfortable. Close to I-10.
The bed was very comfortable. Good place to get rest if you are passing by. Close to I-10.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Tustin, CA

Good location off I-10

Posted Apr 18, 2015
The rooms were comfortable and clean, and the complimentary hot breakfast, was a nice upgrade from the standard continental fare. Slight issue with cleanliness in the hallways, and the outside back entry door did not work adequately with the key card. The front desk staff was friendly and attentive. Overall, a good choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2015
The staff is very welcoming. We would stay there again in future trips through Tucson.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tucson

The garbage can out front

Posted Apr 12, 2015
The garbage can out front was overflowing for 2 days. The stairway smelt like the engine room of a tugboat but eventually got taken care of. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable so we stayed for the whole week
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Location, comfortable bed and pillow. Price, quiet atmosphere.
Location: Old Tucson Studio
Room was clean, very quiet and had all the amenities I needed. Front desk staff most helpful in recommending local resultants. Sean at front desk was spot on when we arrived. I had some how reserved two rooms and was able to cancel one with no charge. Thank you Sean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Eddfrom Gilbert, Az

Nice, comfortable place to stay.

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable hotel. We had to make a last minute change from original plans and the Comfort Inn was available. Staff was very helpful, breakfast was excellent, and we thoroughly enjoyed the Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Oralia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

two one night stay overs

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: clean
Cons: room layout
Location: This Tucson area is poor so you needed to go a distance to find good dinning.
The first night traveling thru, the bed was lumpy and my wife did not sleep. The next door room was the Mechanical room and it had an alarm going off for the total time we were in the room. It could be heard from our room for the duration. The layout of the bathroom was poor due to when the front door opening. If it opens quickly, you could see into the toilet, but it did mean that you keep the door closed or be quick when the door is opening. Not the best layout. Also, when the vanity light is on, it shines directly onto the bed. Since I always get up and get everything packed and get the coffee, it was hard for my wife to sleep. Other wise the room was as good as any of the motels we stayed at for one night while traveling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com