Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

two one night stay overs

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: clean
Cons: room layout
Location: This Tucson area is poor so you needed to go a distance to find good dinning.
The first night traveling thru, the bed was lumpy and my wife did not sleep. The next door room was the Mechanical room and it had an alarm going off for the total time we were in the room. It could be heard from our room for the duration. The layout of the bathroom was poor due to when the front door opening. If it opens quickly, you could see into the toilet, but it did mean that you keep the door closed or be quick when the door is opening. Not the best layout. Also, when the vanity light is on, it shines directly onto the bed. Since I always get up and get everything packed and get the coffee, it was hard for my wife to sleep. Other wise the room was as good as any of the motels we stayed at for one night while traveling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Velserbroek

Prima hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Het hotel heeft een jacuzzi en een zwembad. Weliswaar op een afgescheiden deel van de parkeerplaats, maar daar parkeren alleen gasten.
Location: Het hotel ligt aan de westkant van de stad en is het perfecte vertrekpunt voor een bezoek aan het Arizona Sonora Desert Museum en filmstad Old Tucson.
Een hotel waar je waar krijgt voor je geld. De kamers zijn ruim, schoon en van alle gemakken voorzien. Van de nabij gelegen autosnelweg merk je niet zoveel, net zomin als van de eveneens spoorlijn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Excellent staff. Room comfort was wonderful very clean. Restaurants near by that you could just walk to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jamesfrom Cincinnati, OH

Tucson, AZ visit

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good stay. Room and service was good. Will stay here again when we are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Guaymas

Muy agradable y cerca de varias tiendas

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: las camas
Cons: el area de desayuno un poco mas grande
Location: todo relativamente cerca...
Todo estuvo muy bien el desayuno muy rico y todo bien, las camas muy comodas muy limpio y todo muy bien, lo recomiendo...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
For a more affordable hotel this was a very pleasant one. The location is ideal for someone going to downtown or the west side of Tucson. My friends and I were in town for homecoming at U of A and it worked plenty well. The room was clean, comfortable, and sufficiently quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DAVIDfrom Horizon City, Texas.

Comfort In in Tuscon Arz. on Grant Street.

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was okay, room was clean but nothing special. Just a room. What was not okay was the breakfast in the morning. It was not very good, and that's putting it kindly. We had a child and the day we left we went to eat breakfast at a Mac Donald's due to the breakfast was not very good. Mac Donald's was better and that is not saying much.