Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gene from San Antonio

Do not judge the book by it's cover

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Located in what seemed to be a shopping center sharing a parking lot with big lots, Comfort Suites looked to be a mistake when I arrived. Upon entry, my opinion quickly changed. Staff were attentive and service oriented, the facility was nicely maintained and the rooms were arranged in such a way that they maintained a bit of seclusion from each other. The room was also very nice having a unique layout that separated the bathroom from the sleeping area. The bed was comfortable and everything was clean. My next stay in Tucson will be here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tony saez from tucson arizona

perfect location

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix metro area

Access to hotel.

Posted Apr 29, 2014
The hotel was not easily accessible because of the lack of a sign visible from the street in either direction, Divided street exacerbated the accessibility problem. Had our stay been for more than one night, we probably would have gone elsewhere to complete our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melody from Wyoming

Great Hotel for the Price

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is a hidden jewel. We statyed for 3 nights and it was great. The pool, patio and courtyards were wonderful. Would stay here again in a heartbeat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim& Vickie from Carman Manitoba Canada

We use this hotel when we come to see our daughter

Posted Apr 20, 2014
the staff are very helpful and we feel they go out of their we to accommodate our needs.Competitive rates and serves our purpose .Breakfast is very good bonus ! !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Will from Boise

Awesome, Classic.

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is older but very nicely kept. The rooms are clean and well appointed. The pool is nice. Breakfast was good and the staff kept food stocked. Staff was slow getting a light bulb changed in bathroom, like three days slow. Bed was extremely comfortable with both firm and soft pillows on it. Why don't more hotels offer a choice of pillows?
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Craig from Queensland Australia

Happy with this one

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely staff, nice atmosphere, good breakfast, good price...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Felt like I needed another shower once I left.

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was ok, not impressed by the grounds or the rooms. outdated but at least it was clean. Bed uncomfortable and the air was tricky to set.