Ratings based on 378 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from las vegas, nv

Great family hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Carpet upgrade.
Location: Lots to do in area. Centrally located.
Whole fam traveled to Tucson for extended fam wedding. The accommedations were perfect for our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Nice hotel had everything you needed for a long or short stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from High Point, NC

Pleasant Place

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: It was pleasant and I enjoyed the breakfast options and exercise room.
Cons: The sink & A/C issues mentioned in my overall review.
Location: Great for where I wanted to be visiting family.
Fit just fine for what I was needing, but had a few drawbacks. There was no hot water to the sink apparently and no way to plug the sink, so I shaved using hot water obtained from the tub in a cup! The A/C unit was very loud. It didn't bother my sleeping, but if you were trying to watch TV, you couldn't hear the TV when it was cooling, or you were blasting it when the A/C turned off. I simply adapted and worked around, and did not bother to mention to the staff. Not that important ultimately.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Quiet and convenient location

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff were friendly and welcoming. The room was clean and because it was at the back of the hotel, it was very quiet. The rooms are arranged around small courtyards with fountains and flowering vines. It is an older hotel, but well-maintained, pleasant, and cool in the shade of the courtyards. We would stay here again since it is conveniently located near the St. Joseph hospital complex.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by CD from Mesa AZ

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome staff, clean room with the most comfortable bed/pillows I've ever experienced at any hotel, and a great breakfast bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sue from myrtle beach

Overall Good

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very helpful. The pool was not clean but we arrived in early evening and it may have been used all day. Breakfast was good. Location was away from attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the best hotel I have ever stayed at.. I loved it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gene from San Antonio

Do not judge the book by it's cover

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Located in what seemed to be a shopping center sharing a parking lot with big lots, Comfort Suites looked to be a mistake when I arrived. Upon entry, my opinion quickly changed. Staff were attentive and service oriented, the facility was nicely maintained and the rooms were arranged in such a way that they maintained a bit of seclusion from each other. The room was also very nice having a unique layout that separated the bathroom from the sleeping area. The bed was comfortable and everything was clean. My next stay in Tucson will be here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tony saez from tucson arizona

perfect location

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice