Ratings based on 422 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Arizona

Accommodating facility.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: The location and professionalism of the staff.
Cons: More selection of breakfast.
Location: Sight seeing, casino and airport
The staff were accommodating. The cooling system went out one night of our stay, but when brought to staff's attention, they immediately addressed the issue. Our family had a great stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Front desk was understaffed. Vending machines did not work. Single elevator in the hotel very noisy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Carpet in room was stained and visibly dirty. Wall paper was patched throughout the room. Pillows were well beyond there life span.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Door wouldn't latch closed.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Location to airport.
Front desk personnel failed to tell me that hotel shuttle did not have Comfort Suites name on it and that it was a car with no markings to delineate "shuttle." I waited for an hour and called desk a couple of times, each time being assured that car was on its way. It was only when the driver of a nondescript car asked out of curiosity who I was waiting for that he announced that he was the shuttle service. Room door would not latch closed and bathroom had a lot of hair in sink. All in all, disappointing…
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Grandma and G'pa with g'kids from Southern CA

First of two stays

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would stay again. Great breakfast. Professional staff. Nice pool. Bathrooms could use more lighting and they are very hot without ventilation. Sofa sleeper had dirty sheets and blanket on it, so check for that right away if you are using it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Grandma and G'pa with g'kids from from CA

Would stay again

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you're using the sofa sleeper, open it and check for (clean) sheets upon arrival so you'll have them before bedtime. Two stays here and they were either dirty or missing. Bathroom lacks good makeup lighting and hardly any ventilation; it was very hot in there. The frig didn't have a freezer section as others do. Beds better than most. A word for the cleaning crew - crevice tool - along the walls, however this is a common problem throughout most hotels. Professional, friendly staff. Though we sleep with a sound conditioner we hardly heard the airport noise, but thrilling to watch the fighter jets taking off while at the pool area - which was nice. The breakfast was terrific.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good rooms at a good price

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were clean and large. I would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Gcman910 from Arizona

Terrible Carpet.

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Price, but you get what you pay for.
Cons: Service, cleanliness, propery upkeep.
Location: Location is near the airport and close to some fast food restaurants.
This Hotel is very run down. It is a shame too because you would think sitting beside a Fairfield Inn by Marriott and a Hyatt Place they would be forced to keep their standards up. From the time I walked in and the desk clerk never got out of her chair to speak to me to the time I walked in the room to find grey bath towels(they were suppose to be white) and then the carpet was black. You could not even take your shoes off without ruining your socks or much less go barefoot. The comforters on the beds had not been washed in weeks and there was candy under the dresser as well as black hair on the night stand. Stay away from this hotel and pay the extra $15 and stay at the Hyatt across the street.