Ratings based on 525 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and quite reasonable.

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Enjoyed our over night stay. Good was a drive though
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hermosillo

Excelente hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Muy agradable hotel, personal muy atento excelente hotel para descansar después de in día de compras
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sonora

Hotel aceptable, pero un poco caro.

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: Es un hotel tranquilo, donde se puede descansar bien.
Cons: El desayuño debe ser tipo buffet, pero con una mayor variedad, como omelets, tocino, jamón, fruta picada,etc.
Location: Facil acceso, cerca del aeropuerto internacional y de algunas tiendas.
La estancia fue buena, pero el desayuno le falta mucho, es un desayuno continental y te lo ofrecen como desayuno completo cuando haces la reservación, considerando esto, el costo de la habitación es caro, comparandolo con otros hoteles de la misma categoría. Las habitaciones demasiado termicas, mucho calor, tuvimos que prender el aire acondicionado, estando el clima afuera del hotel a bajas temperaturas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hermosillo

Hotel cómodo

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Es un buen hotel, habitación amplia y cómoda, lo único que deja mucho que desear es el desayuno demasiado básico
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel excelente muy centrico

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Muy agusto, mucha comodidad sobre todo mucha tranquilidad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hermosillo

Excelente para comprar

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Excelente servicio, muy buen desayuno y la atención de si personal muy buena lo recomiendo ampliamente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tucson overnight stay

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: The staff was very nice. It was clean. It was surrounded by two other hotels keeping the parking lot well lite and safe to walk around.
Cons: Keep up with the weekend demand on breakfast supply or set up a better system. Maybe more staff during that time.
Location: Great location and easy access. So many nice attractions around. Beautiful time to walk the desert and see the mission and other outdoor attractions
It was a last minute overnight stay and we don't like to spend much just for a place to sleep, but want a clean room. We had such a good experience there with their friendly staff and it was reasonably priced. We are sure to stay again as we plan more travel down to Tucson soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Hermosillo

Hotel muy comodo

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: El trato del personal y las habitaciones
Cons: Limpieza
Location: Cerca de las tiendas
Todo muy bien para llegar con la familia, muy buen servicio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Comfort Inn Tucson

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Excellent location near airport, quiet, helpful staff, spacious room, very good complimentary breakfast, restaurant for evening dining within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com