Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dee from San Diego,

Nice

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: Easy to find and it seemed centrally located.
Cons: As mentioned earlier, go the extra mile for your guest.
Location: Didn't experience the town, but was able to find 2 delicious places for dinner, a Indian food and Ethiopian eatery near a college area.
The hotel and my room was nice and clean. I went to a seminar and It was close to where I needed to be. This was my first time in the area and it seemed easy to get to and it was just a short drive away from places to eat. I didn't give it a 5 star for two reasons, first because a 5 star is a high end hotel to me and 2nd when I asked for directions the young front desk girl was a little rude. I believe that good customer service is a willingness to go the extra mile to assist your guest, and it seemed that I had asked her to do something she obviously didn't want to do... Go online and get me directions. If I'm ever in the area again and need a place to stay, I will stay here. I must say that I didn't utilize the free breakfast, the workout room, nor the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location to my conference

Posted May 1, 2014
I loved the beds which were very comfortable. the breakfast was enjoyable. the staff were friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jds from Las vegas

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
for the price we were expecting the hotel to be a bit old and rundown but it was well maintained and incredibly clean. The breakfast served in the morning was good and fresh and available for an extended time we did really enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Zach from Oregon

Good enough

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Its a budget hotel right off the highway. Rooms are nice and the staff was helpful and friendly. I'd stay there again. Good value for the money. Nice restaurants 5-10min away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wayne

Excellent Hotel close to Saguaro Nat Park

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: Location and amenities.
Location: Location was just off I10. It was close to shopping and Saguaro Nat Park/Old Tucson.
Staff very friendly and professional. They provided great service and recommendations for shopping, dining etc. Hotel provided complimentary water, nice touch for this part of the country. The Breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Linda Selig

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very good. We wanted to be close to the downtown, thinking we would walk to things. We were fairly close but the location, on very busy roads without sidewalks did not lend itself to walking. We asked for a recommendation for dinner and were given a list of places. The one we chose, Maynard's Kitchen was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stacey from Kennewick, WA

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Staff very friendly. Located off highway so easy to find. Quiet and clean rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ernest from Biloxi,Ms.

More attention for handicapped.

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was fine,the roll in shower needed bars and anti slip on floor.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by joyce from tucson

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Too many teenagers staying for games etc, bed too hard, we felt we were in a cave, no natural light, not for us
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2014 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.