Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful!!!!!

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Knowledgeable staff
Cons: Free breakfast????
Location: Grand kids are close!!!
Quiet!!! Great Starbucks!!!! Great Location for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Glendale, AZ

2-night stay

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable
Cons: 2 easy chairs, rather than just 1. 2 luggage racks, rather than just one. - especially in rooms w/ 2 queen beds.
Location: It was a bit far away from where we needed to be, but if we were going to and from the airport, it was perfect.
All staff, from the concierge to the maid service was very kind and accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2015
we arrived late due to hospital late release gentleman at desk was caring and helpful thankyou
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Had to leave the hotel for breakfast. They should provide something for breakfast. Most other hotels do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing and comfortable

Posted Feb 23, 2015
My family and I came in at 4am under emergency circumstances. The front desk was able to help us and were very professional and comforting. We had a problem with our bathroom and they moved our rooms right away. Thank you staff at The Courtyard
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Nice, clean, great service

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Loved the comfort, nice size rooms, clean, easy to park
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Very convenient location close to the airport
I liked it overall. Modern, clean, great rooms, everything worked perfect: heat, shower, TV
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lexington, KY

Very Nice & Clean

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Great furnishings, spacious layout! Everything is clean and new. King size bed was very comfortable. Like that checkout time is 12:00. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We will stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com