Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Donna from Phoenix

Nice

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Pros: Location for needs was good!
Cons: Heater/AC very noisy (room 253)
Off the main street, fairly close to campus. Restaurants, shopping nearby. Clean and comfy. Great jacuzzi!
3 out of 5
by Frank from San Francisco

Bad experience

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: I like the pool and seating area in the lobby
Cons: HOUSEKEEPING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! TERRIBLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Location: We were visiting U of A with my granddaughter
We liked the hotel, but HOUSEKEEPING was unacceptable. We left for the day at 10:00 AM and returned at 5:00 PM. We were tired and wanted to rest and then get ready for dinner. We could not believe it when we opened the door. Our room was the same way as when we left it in the morning. Housekeeping never came to clean our room. We reported it to the front desk and had to wait in the lobby till it was completly clean. We were NOT happy to have to wait for our room to be cleaned after being out all day. Instead of being able to rest we had to get ready in a hurry to get to our dinner reservations. Which is not easy with four people showering and getting ready. We have traveled all over the world and have NEVER had to WAIT for a room to be cleaned at the END of the day. My rating would have been different if housekeeping would of done there job!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very solid hotel, clean and bright lobby

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleasant stay. I'd read mixed reviews of the breakfast option and we had a great experience with it -- they seem to have worked out the kinks. You order off the menu and they bring you the food in the lobby dining area, which was perfectly enjoyable. The rooms were a bit on the small side and we only had two bath towels every night despite telling them there were 4 people staying in the room, so that got a bit annoying. Overall, would definitely recommend for a family stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2014 by Logan, Hotel Management
Dear Very solid hotel, clean and bright lobby, Thank you very much for your excellent review of the Courtyard Tucson Williams Centre. We are so happy you enjoyed the breakfast at the hotel. The Bistro is designed to provide better choices that are made to order. Starbucks, fruit smoothies, and French Toast are among my favorites. I am sorry about not having more bath towels ready to go in the room - we will work on that in the future. Thank you for recommending us. I hope you the very best, Logan Shinn - General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lynn from California

Nice place to stay

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel and pretty quiet. Staff was friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2014 by Logan, Hotel Management
Dear Nice place to stay, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a great review about the hotel. We know this takes time and effort on your part. My staff reads these daily - they are important to us! Logan Shinn - General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from out of state

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: It was clean
It was not nice to be charge 2.00 + tax for a local phone call. The parking lot was a mess. I had to park my car on the Other side of the building. Arter all day shooping It was not nice to have to go all around with the bags....
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2014 by Logan, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your comments about the hotel. I am sorry you did not find the charges agreeable. Please know that we understand and empathize with your challenges . We promise to try hard to help make your next stay better. I hope you the very best! Sincerely Yours, Logan Shinn - General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by M from California

Amazing Guest Service and Hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff at this hotel are outstanding. Checking in was simple, and when I even asked for a ground floor room, they were more than pleased to do so. I also got help with my bags when I checked in and out. Mel is also pretty awesome. My son broke out in a rash from the detergent that was used on the sheets, and they suggested to wash them in plain hot water, and that did the trick. Again, staff was there when you had any questions or needed anything. I highly recommend staying at this hotel if you are in Tucson. Location was great, near by restaurants and shopping was a major plus. Very clean room and hotel overall also.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2014 by Logan, Hotel Management
Dear Amazing Guest Service and Hotel, Thank you so much for writing an excellent review about our hotel on day 1 of 2014. I hope you the very best! Feel free to call us at any time for help with reservations - come back soon. Sincerely yours, Logan Shinn - General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2014 by Logan, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete a 5 Star Review about the hotel. We certainly are thankful for your time. Please visit again soon, Logan
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nena

Not bad!

Posted Dec 23, 2013
Pros: The staff is great!
Cons: Include breakfast!
It wasn't dreadful, but the sofa bed had crumbs from cookies or crackers. The coffee machine had dust. And the mini fridge was noisy. I'm surprised there was no microwave in the room, even though I have stayed here before I didn't need one until then. But be very comfty and in general a nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2013
Cons: Bathroom fan drone is annoying all night long. Allow turning off bathroom fan or install a timed/auto fan.