Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irvine, CA

GOOD MOTEL FOR THE PRICE

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: CLOSE TO FREEWAY
Cons: FLAT SCREEN TV, DOUBLE TOO SMALL IF YOU SLEEP 2.
Good place to stay for budget traveler. Double Bed is too small if you sleep 2 people. Need to replace OLD VINTAGE TV. Elevator is a + for guest who live in third floor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that we were able to accommodate your needs with a comfortable stay at a great value. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vacaville, CA

No Housecleaning Service Provided

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Housecleaning Services
No housecleaning services provided for staying more than one night
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I apologize that you were not given information on our housekeeping service when you checked-in. We provide housekeeping services to guests staying eight or more nights; however, these services are always available upon request for an additional fee. In addition, we will gladly provide any linen or towels as needed during your stay. In response to your feedback, I will make sure that our front desk staff is accurately communicating our housekeeping services to our guests at check-in. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again so we can have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chandler Az

Outdated

Posted Mar 23, 2015
The room was small. Our TV only had 6 channels. The bed was only a double too small for two people. It is in need of updating looks like it hasn't been updated since the 80s
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I sincerely apologize that your experience with us did not meet your expectations. I am sorry that you didn't realize that our rooms had full beds. We do have some rooms with queen size beds and they are available upon request. I apologize if this was not made known to you upon check-in. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again so we can have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tucson,az.

great

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: it was like a home away from home.
Cons: refrigerator would not close all the way unless you doubled check it, the a/c would not stay on.
I love staying there. You do not have to go out to eat, they supply you with coffee pot, dishes to use while there. It is very affordable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I’m so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our fully equipped kitchens and found our hotel to be a great value. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
It was nice. My husband, soon and I stayed 3 nights. Close to hwy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your experience with us. I'm so pleased to hear that you and your family had a nice stay. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mickey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

NEVER STAYING AGAIN

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
THE BED WAS SO UNCOMFORTABLE AND SO SMALL THE PILLOWS WERE SO FLAT AND SUPER TINY. HORRIBLE SLEEEPING EXPERINCE THE ROOM DID NOT FEEL CLEAN JUST SOMEWHERE I WILL NEVER STAY AGAIN.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good but hard bed

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Good for the price. BUT bed was hard and room was small. It did have Kitchenette.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Malo

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Iniciando con la recepcion, llegamos 10:30pm, y ya estaba cerrada. La puerta del cuarto no abria facilmente, teniass que golpearla. Habia un corto de luz, de tal forma que si conectabas algo de apagaba todo. La tv no tenia boton de on/off, curiosamente prende tocando el boton de channel. La cama, la mas incomoda y horrorosa, suena demasiado.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels