Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom long island, NY

Good on a budget

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pool. Free breakfast. In room coffee maker, mini fridge, microwave. Good for those on a budget.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kristiefrom Phoenix

Horrible customer service

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have to say this was a horrible experience. I called several hours before checking in to make sure everything was good. They guy answering the phone was short and rude. His tone of voice was so unfriendly. Maybe he had a bad day, but he sounded like he couldn't care less and was in no mood to help me. When we checked in. He checked us in with a double bed even though we had paid for the Double Suite (two separate areas). I showed him our confirmation and he just told us he wouldn't help and the manager would be in at 11am in the next morning. We were leaving early in the morning, so that was unhelpful. We paid extra and didn't even get what we paid for. The next morning we went to the continental breakfast which only included cereal and coffee. No bagels, no toast, no fruit, nothing. We even got there early, so it wasn't like they ran out, they just didn't have what they advertised. I spoke to the attended, and she said that is all they have. So disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by SRPIIIfrom California

Nice suite for the price

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
If your on a budget, but want to fancy it up a little, you can get a suite here for very cheap. The only peoblem is that the TV is in the living room only, and the air conditioning is in the bedroom only ..., I found that to be a little strange. Also the shower curtain ansolutely sucked, and the floor gets drenched. There might as well not even be a curtain on it. This place is a perfect example of "you get what you pay for". The area is not a very safe one either, but this facility has locked entrances most of the way around the place. Overall, if you need a cheap place to stay for a day or two ..., it's not that bad ..., but if you're trying to impress ..., I would suggest spending some extra cash for something a little more upgraded.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Edgardofrom Hermosillo

Excelente Ubicacion

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy amplias las recamaras.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

TERRIBLE

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
NOTHING! the facility was dingy, we didn't even want to take a shower at this place it was so bad. I was super close to just sleeping in my car, but we were able to get the AC working enough for us BOTH to sleep in the one room with the AC. The manager was rude, and I would not recommend this to ANYONE
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brian Boultinghouse

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too much noise

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: In general area where we needed to be.
We had the corner room, at first sight OK but too close to street and too close to outside entry door. Too much noise. One of security locks on the door was broken (placed chair across door as added security and the cabinetry in the kitchen area was hanging. These items were reported to management. Lobby and area where the food for breakfast was kept was not cool, very HOT.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Ryanefrom Morenci, Az

Could of been better

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our first night, the air conditioner didn't work. We were transferred to another room. It was a two room suite with only a/c in one room and the only tv in the other. It was ok. But it could have been better