Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson

Close to freeway

Posted Oct 13, 2014
It met all my expectations. Good price, TV, air conditioning, breakfast better than nothing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great cheap hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice staff, clean rooms,
2 out of 5
by Josefrom Tucson

The hotel disapointment

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: staff, and cleaner facility
Location: nothing
The hotel estay was a little disapointed the staff was not helpful as far as providing information when asked. It was not as a facility that should be advertice as a Airport facility it was some distance for airport. The room was not well maintained, and I would not recoment this facility to anyone.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

It was okay

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was okay. Hotels.com charged me my full amount and then when I got to the hotel they said it hadn't been charged and swiped my card. I ended up with two charges on my credit card. Also my toilet kept backing up and the phone in my room didn't work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Functional, no frills

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The lobby was hot at check-in during late afternoon. Bearable for the time it took to check-in. Breakfast the next morning was a different story. Lobby was still hot, too hot to sit and eat. Skipped breakfast entirely. Room condition, linens, etc. were all OK. Small outdoor pool was inviting, but didn't have time to enjoy it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Happy with choice

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Just wanted a cheap place that was safe. Was happy with the room and location was fine. TV was a little outdated, but didn't mind. Great for a one or two night stay
1 out of 5
by CHETfrom DELAWARE

FILTHY HOTEL ROOM

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: THIS DAYS INN SHOULD BE REMOVED FROM EXPEDIA
CARPET SO FILTHY THAT MY FEET WERE BLACK WITH DIRT JUST FROM WALKING FROM BED TO THE SHOWER. 4 OF THE FIVE LIGHTS WERE NOT WORKING. THE BATHTUB WATER DRIPPED AT ALL TIMES. IT WAS UNINHABITAL AND I HAD TO CHECK OUT 2 DAYS EARLY. THE MANAGER WAS RUDE AND REFUSED A REFUND AND DEFENDED THE CLEANLINESS OF THE ROOM DESPITE SHOWING HIM A FILTHY TOWELL WHICH I WALKED ON TO PROVE THE DIRTY FILTHY CARPET IN MY ROOM.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Some basic things need attending

Posted Feb 13, 2014
Pros: Good location for access to Hwy 10, or heading north on Palo Verde to Sabino Canyon
Cons: Fix the door
Location: North to Sabino Canyon - a must-see! Head west for International Wildlife Museum, Sonora Desert Museum (an all-day adventure).
The hotel door wouldn't latch without several attempts; almost ended up with uninvited guests one morning as they opened the door to come in!