Ratings based on 558 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Staff Noisey Hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Restaurant
Cons: Remove the outside noise from the hotel
Could not slept due to excessive outside noise. Staff in the restaurant were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grass Valley CA

First class hotel for travelers.

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: location. comfortable beds. very clean. quiet.
Cons: There was no hot water in either sink faucet. The room was too warm - with window open, there was street noise.
Location: Super convenient for catching a plane. We didn't try to 'do' anything else.
Located just 5 minutes from the airport, with shuttle as soon as it was requested, made this a most convenient location to spend a night before an early morning flight. The staff went out of their way to be helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

I really enjoy my stay.

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: The room was fantastic.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: I love the location because its near the airport.
My nickname is Cookie and I love cookies. My boyfriend is the one that recommended the hotel. I had no idea that the hotel was famous for their cookies. I was very impress that the keys says Cookie on it. Also, The cookies were delicious. I am from New Jersey and I'm looking forward staying their again. Thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall nice

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Nice hotel but the bathroom is super small. If you have to sit down you might scrape your side standing up. The rest of the hotel is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom knoxville TN

the food at the bar was very good staff at bar

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: it does not need to be inproved
Location: we went to Tombstone and Bisbee the next day did not hang around area
the women who served at the the bar were very warm and nice felt very relaxed after a long trip the front desk let us check in early we came in from Knoxville TN very tired great hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

Very clean, convenient, and friendly staff.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Excellent. Was greeted with smiles, warm and welcoming. Sarah at the front desk did an excellent job.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tuscon

Close to airport and great shuttle svc

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Alex was great. Shuttle took us to get a prescription and driver was very helpful and patient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

direkt am airport

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: die geraeumigen suiten,
Cons: mehr sonnenschirme am pool
Location: hotel befindet sich am flughafen, in der naehe ist das pima air museum, zu saguaro nationalpark und sonoran desert museum ca. halbe stunde
Hotel liegt unmittelbar am flughafen, jedoch kaum fluglaerm, die suiten sind geraeumig und in sehr gutem zustand. poolanlage ist sehr gepflegt, jedoch nur ein sonnenschirm, netter aussenbereich mit tischen zum sitzen, sehr freundliches personal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brendafrom NYC

Great when you need to be close to the airport!

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
...but you feel like you are miles away! Comforting setting and room. Hotel was completelyl booked but didn't feel crowded. Restaurant and hotel personnel were very welcoming. A great experience overall, we didn't want to leave!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com