Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to city center.

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Currently under construction and over priced. We checked in early and rooms were not ready. Ok, we had a full afternoon, no problem. We were told we would have pool view room, even were told the room number. When we got back to move in, our pool view room had been filled and we were put in a room with a noisy street to the back and a parking garage lot view to the front. Resort prices for discount budget service and room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SC Kansas

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Very nice updated rooms. Great breakfast. Evening reception ( aka free liquor ) is great also !
Cons: Hotel parking lot fills up every night but the adjacent Toys-R-Us lot is available for spill-over.
I accidentally left a dress belt behind. Called them & was connected to housekeeping. They found my belt & took it to the front desk. Luckily, I was staying two night later at Embassy Suites and was able to pick it up then.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tulsa, OK

Nice hotel, but changes in store.

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Enjoyed the pool and staff.
Cons: Additional parking. Many parking spots are currently being occupied by construction equipment.
Location: Many stores, and resturants are nearby.
Always enjoy the benefits of staying at an Embassy Suites hotel. At this hotel, the staff were exceptional which made our stay even more enjoyable. Unfortunately, they are in the process of converting it to a Double Tree hotel so you should be aware of the change if you are planning a stay in the distant future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

De compras..

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Muy buena localización sobre la Av. Broadway muy cerca el Park Place y el mal Elcon, limpios los cuartos, espaciosos con sofá cama en las habitáciones separado del cuarto principal. Muy bien.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mauryfrom Gilbert, AZ

Weekend Away

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Quick weekend away for some quiet time.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Suzannefrom Smithsonian

Worst Bathtub Ever!

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
I knew from reviews that the hotel was slated for a renovation and that the room might have a musty smell but we usually like Embassy Suites for their format. It was pretty clean however the bathtub in the small toilet room was disgusting. They could do some relatively minor maintenance and not have such a visually disturbing bathing area. The mini-fridge was completely turned off and you had to pull the unit completely out to turn it on. Check In was less than friendly and they made us check in and check out because we purchased a second night at a different time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sinaloa

Very nice rooms for the price... Excelent breakfas

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Very confortable rooms and the breakfast was excelent! I am sure i come back...
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Outdated, but clean

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and helpful. This hotel isn't like a typical Embassy Suites... the rooms are very outdated; however when the renovation is complete it will help a lot. The dining area is large so you don't have to search for a table like many other hotels.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mariafrom Litchfield Park

Terrible rooms for the money. Don't ever stay here

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel charged too much for what it was. It sucked. At over $100 dollars. The couch was awful. The gym was a joke. The treadmills didn't work. I used one that screeched, and the other one the tv hook up was broken. I'm going to Denver in February and I'm sadly looking not forward to staying at one of these. This was as cheap as a quality inn or another low class hotel like that. I would not even give it one star.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Prescott Arizona

Perfect location for our soccer tournament trip.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Nice hotel but in need of renovation (which appears to be underway). Some what outdated furnishings and room decor. Breakfast omelette pancake station was great but didn't know it existed until second morning. Staff was excellent throughout...