Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Just an over-night...but very comfy. Breakfast was good, fresh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Western NC

Wonderful service

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Shuttle service was great, room was excellent, staff was courteous, everything was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

A Great Hotel, Don't Let the Ratings Deceive You

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: The friendly service, the cleanliness of the room/facility, and the breakfast made me really enjoy this hotel.
Cons: Honestly this hotel stay was a great one, and I really don't think I would improve anything at this time.
Location: This is the only downside of this hotel, which is not really a down side more of a preference. The hotel is relatively away from many main attraction.
I have to say, that this is the second time in the last three months that I have stayed at a Hampton Inn and I was not disappointed. The airport is literally within two walking blocks (I walked it, it was such a great day!). There is a shuttle service, breakfast provided (real breakfast, not the Continental ones that most locations try to toss off as a real breakfast). The night that I arrived they hosted a guest appreciation night, they served assorted beverages, and heavy horderves. The rooms and the lobby are very nice. The manager behind the desk, Samantha was especially helpful and friendly. If you are looking for a hotel to use if on a quick trip into town I would say this is a great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hereford, AZ

Great airport option

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Beds, cleanliness of bathroom. Late night airport shuttle nice, too.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Airport just a stone's throw away.
Rating is difficult sometimes because you need to take into class of hotel, within its class I like Hampton Inn the best. The room was spacious, everything very clean, the linens crisp, the pillows just what I like...good basic breakfast...really something of a relief to land here after arriving late in the evening at the airport, too far/too tired to drive home, was just what we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Staff service

Posted Nov 14, 2014
I arrived late at the airport, just a phone call and they pick me up very quickly. They give me helpufll directions for next day. If you been to a Hampton before, you know what you get, perfect for a business trip. But the staff make the difference in my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MD

Nice hotel near the airport

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: The location was good
Location: PIMA Air Space Museum
We stayed here for one night to visit the PIMA air space museum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by serenityfrom venezia

ottimo hamton inn zona aereoporto

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
a 400 metri dall'aeroporto, praticamente ci si può andare a piedi. personale davvero molto gentile e puntuale, che ti fa sentire a tuo agio. molto bella e curata la hall, meno le camere, ma comunque confortevoli.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by B Drydenfrom Houston

Enjoyed our one night stay

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were at the hotel for only a day. Our stay was pleasant. The staff was accommodating and allowed us a late check out for a 3:00 pm flight. The room seemed a little small, but it was clean and the bed was really comfy. Breakfast included omelette, hot oatmeal, fresh fruit, cereals, pastries, etc. Although it is very close to the airport, I didn't notice any airport noise. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Q

Hotel cerca del aeropuerto

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Limpio y buen desayuno para estar cerca del aeropuerto con seguridad y cuartos silenciosos pero pequeños
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sierra Vista AZ

Very clean room/great breakfast

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: The clean bed and excellent breakfast.
Cons: The size of the room, the lighting in the bathroom, and the bed.
Location: Walking distance to the Tucson Airport. Only 6 miles to San Xavier Mission.
Hampton has the cleanest bedding as they wash duvet cover too. I selected Hampton because of this. The breakfast was excellent. We really enjoyed the real Belgian Waffles. Staff was very friendly. The room is quite small. There is no built-in closet, instead it was a wardrobe that takes a lot of room in a already tight room. The bathroom is kind of dark too.The king sized bed is not "undisturbed" - not sure if it's too much to ask for. The lobby is also the breakfast area that has nice modern decor. Overall it was a comfortable stay.