Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento, CA area

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Patio, pool/spa area was very nice. Hotel has a clean appearance (grounds, lobby) and rooms are clean.
Cons: Staff in complimentary breakfast area need to be coached in manners/politeness to customers.
Location: Close to University of Tucson and downtown area. Close to shopping and some sites, excursions.
The overall experience was good. Patio, pool/spa area was very nice. Hotel has a clean appearance (grounds, lobby) and rooms are clean. Close to University of Tucson and downtown area. Close to shopping and some sites, excursions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Always a great experience. Clean comfortable and a very good breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix

Overnight business stay

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Was OK, a bit over priced for the age of the jotel. Breakfast was average, had oat meal
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom México

Pésima, la recepcionista es una grosera

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Solamente puedo decir, que yo nunca me hospedería jamás en un hotel donde la recepciónista es grosera y trata mal a los huéspedes. Me cobraron de mi tarjeta de más. Es un abuso
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Enrique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susanfrom Calgary

Yes we would stay here again.

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed in this hotel for 5 days while looking for an apartment in Tucson. -The staff was efficient, helpful and friendly. -The beds were terrific and we slept wonderfully. -The breakfasts were more than adequate and the hot dishes changed every day. -The hotel was quiet and clean - except for the carpet in our room which was absolutely filthy. If you washed your feet and then walked from the bathroom to the bed, your feet would be black. I did mention this when I checked out and I am sure they will take care of it. -Spotty wifi sometimes went up and down or was slow but ran well 95% of the time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vipul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jose franciscofrom hermosillo ,sonora,mexico

recomendación,

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
regular ,una de las cosas que yo personalmente sugiero es cambio de colchones,muy incomodo de hecho no pude dormir ,como que la cama estaba en desnivel ,de todo lo demás estuvo bien,no se si importe mi opinion pero se las dejo,gracias
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paulfrom VIRGINIA

Overnight Stay

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice room for a fair price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Clean hotel, good location, convenient, friendly staff, a little too pricey.