Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chino, CA

Tucson Trip

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: I had no issues
Location: Close to Airport, and within 5 minutes of freeways
Nice, clean place to stay. Everything as promised on the website. Very quiet. No construction noise, no crazy traffic pattern to get to hotel. Circle K store right next door & fast food across the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard Lamb from Orange, CA

We enjoyed our stay!

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I enjoyed the hotel and we're comfortable. We were in Tucson for our grandson's graduation from the UofA. Our other family members also enjoyed the comfort afforded by your hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Erik Johnson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alice from Aiken, SC

Good Airport Service

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We needed a place close to the airport that included 24 hour shuttle service and this hotel fit the bill. The room was comfortable, dinner was available on-site and the early-morning shuttle service got us to the airport with time to spare.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

unsafe neighborhood, poor restaurant, poor shuttle

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
wont stay there aga─źn
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2014 by Kirk, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your stay. We want our guests to have the best stay possible with every visit. I am sorry that was not the case during your recent stay. I extend my apologies and can assure you we will do everything we can to ensure every guest receives the highest level of service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by FRANK SOTOMAYOR from TUCSON AIRPORT

great place to stay

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I wish I had more time to enjoy the facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel Quiet location Friendly staff

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: Great property. It is quiet, clean, well maintained.
Cons: It would be an improvement if the pool was located farther from Valencia Boulevard.
Location: The airport is nearby. The hotel is a bit out of the way if you are going to other parts of Tucson, but it is quiet at night, a plus.
I like this property because it is well maintained, and it is quiet. The lobby and public areas are decorated nicely, and with fresh flowers! The location is a little out of the way unless you are going to the airport, but it is easy to get to other areas in Tucson from the hotel. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elizabeth from Half Moon Bay, CA

Very good Hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff at this Hilton really went out of their way to make us feel welcome and comfortable, and we're especially helpful with the business center. The food was very good, the bar welcoming, in short, I will stay here again when my business brings me to Tucson.