Ratings based on 947 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hilton is a has been

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Room was clean.
Cons: Lots of room for improvement.
Room and facilities were okay, but at the Hilton price okay is not good enough. Staff was snobby and not helpful. There are a few other hotels in the area that looked nicer. Wish I had seem them before I booked at the Hilton. Hilton is really not even on-par with Holiday Inn Express. My last stay with Hilton.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Good hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: Hotel has no refrigerator
Location: Located to many interesting places and shopping centers and restaurants.
Good services, very good location to many tourist area, restaurants, shopping centers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good location.

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: The bed is very comfortable and food is delicious.
Cons: The only thing I didn't like was the bathroom. The bathroom was too small compared to other places I've stayed.
Location: Location is perfect, you have shops, restaurants, and park place mall is about 8 minutes away.
Had a great experience, only stayed for one night, but will definitely be going back.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson, AZ

Rude staff, executive level not worth it, 2/10

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Check in was great, and we were checked in early. The bed and the shower were fine, and the TV was decent, and the pool/garden area, while showing its age like the rest of the hotel, was pretty. From then on, everything went downhill. The executive level food buffet at breakfast AND in the evening were close to inedible, most of the pastries at breakfast looked like they were a day old or more, and simple requests for condiments were denied without apology. The housekeeping staff were particularly rude, with a staff member stating she would do our room "next" and when we returned over an hour later she had forgotten completely and stated that she was going on break now so we would have to wait for another hour which messed with our afternoon schedule further. In addition the robes in the room were not clean and there were no slippers (which wasn't a huge deal but it was for v-day weekend and my girlfriend loves slippers) and when a staff member came to drop them off along with extra pillows he was also very curt and not friendly at all. It was also disappointing to see that the "Vista's Restaurant" had the EXACT same menu as the room service menu, down to the same prices and everything. Hardly imaginative to say the least. REALLY expected a higher level of service for paying for the executive level and was sorely disappointed at best. Overall rating: 2/10. Would stay in the Sheraton on Grant or Aloft downtown again long before I stay at this Hilton again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alberta

Great Location for Bead Shows

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Easy check in and out, lots of parking. Limited dining chides, so plan to eat out. Pool side is lovely, but even for a Canadian, the pool was way too cold to use!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia

Very pleasant business hotel.

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Very good hotel. Beds are very comfortable and staff is very kind. 4.5 stars
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Nice welcome experience! I would recommend this hotel to everyone,hotel was clean and the staff was very welcome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Everything is fine, but Wish there's better breakfast......
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with friendly service.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Bar and Pool
Everything you expect from a decent hotel. Older but still nice doesn't feel old at all. Friendly service and clean room. All the amenities work and there's a bar and pool at the hotel, always a plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hernandez

Great location, but old.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
overall it was a good experience. It was clean and comfy. The only thing was that its old. Needs renovation. oh and it was really quiet at night. did'nt hear a thing.